I almost scam

22 26
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Hello my dear fellow read.cash how's you're days. I came back again after how many days being not active because of some reasons and make for me to lazy.

Last few days I have a comment in some post in Facebook for earnings. Then some guy reply in comments not related in the post or in my comment. he say he become have a good life for being help some people he mentioned in his comment. So I get curious and I click the name he highlighted.

And I try to open the profile for this lady and some people's tagging her in her wall . All of the comments are good and positive the feedback. Even in the last posts. Binary trading the name of the platform. I make message to her just a simple hi, and she replied to me then after that will change a conversations . She told me after this I will testifies how she is good because may investment will multiple ×10.

Then after a while she ask me how much you can invest. Then I said I can invest $20 and she reply to me. Jesus christ that so small. Then she tell me the smallest is $300 , I answer, oh I really sorry I can't afford that's to much big, thank you for your time. Then she said no problem, o cut our conversations. but after how many minutes she send a message to me ,she said I will help you for $200 then when you withdraw you invest again , after 5 days I can withdraw she said. Then I check my wallet I can collect the $200 she want in my different wallet.

Investment plan

But in my coinsph wallet I have only $150 and I tell to her its okey a $150 she said okey I will send to you my company wallet then send in that wallet, she say send all, but I'm thinking how I will send all this money is in peso and some in bch,so I get confuse I message her ask what this wallet, bch or btc?she replied its btc. Then I tell to my self that a very big fee. I copy paste her address then I go in blockchain explorer because I remember before all the transactions can see there.

But I disappointed because I saw the transactions is a small amout. If this is a company wallet it must have a big transactions. Even the balance are so small. I did not countinue the transaction. I tell to my self the 7500 I will send is big now for me, I will not desire bigger than this because I will get only high blood pressure for thinking on. And how about if this is a scam. Then she asking if I send already, I just say some reason I can't send because i cant recieve code then after that I block her.

====

Another scammer attack

Now in face trending the binance this send the pay id. I comment how because I don't how to send then he reply in my comment, he say I have message to your inbox and I open. He say I will help you to get 5000 in pay id . I said how he said just send 1500 then will get 5000 . I said I dont know how to send in binance. He ask me if I have in my coinsph I say yes I have . He say convenient btc , and I'm like a crazy fallow him what he said. After that he send to me a btc address and tell send it to me. I said ,why I will send to you? I will send this in my binance. He still teach me how to send in binance until my found get in binance. Then he send his pay id number then tell me send it all. What why I will send it all to you , kmly required to send is 0.01usdt to 0.1 usdt. and now you want I send to you all no I will not send.

And he say I will send you back. I tell no what is my assurance you will send me back you are dummy account don't have profile and now I will send to you. You better to sleep its early morning now there in Philippines.

I almost crazy have more scammers. If you are not allert you will scam. This is my week and all of my airdrop are also scam. Must better to stay in noise.cash and read.cash this js only a real one.

Thanks for reading. All the photo are mine screenshot in my account.

#170 April 24 2022
9:30 pm Kuwait 

5
$ 1.08
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 2
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

sa chat nyo pa lang ate halatang mga modus ito. for sure pyramiding scheme pa.

ikaw na lang ate mag invest sa futures sa binance mas okay pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy naku sis baka imbes na madagdgan Ang ipon mopo ejh mabawasan pa bakit need mag invest Ng mlalaki grabe tlaga sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis pag mga ganyan huwag mo na patulan kasi halatang scam,huwag kang maniniwala sa mga sinasabi niya,kahit pa sabihin niyang malaki ang balik sayo,madami scammer ngayon kaya ingat lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis grabe sila gumawa ng paraan.maka pang loko lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis gagawin nila lahat maka scam lang huwag mgpapaniwala sa ganyn,minsan tumatawag pa yan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kpg mga ganyan. Scam tlga yan..kya hndi ako nagtatry sa mga ganyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis grabe sila ano magkaka kutchaba sila siguro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is indeed a scam. Look at their choosen words they were really persuading you like they keep pushing you to send that money. Hahhaa Buti nalng marunong dn po kayong mkipaglaro sa scammer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noong una pa langbramdam ko na sinakyan ko lng ,sinabihan ko nga siya na matulog na siya kasi madaling araw na hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha kaloko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinoy pla ibang kausap mo sis, grabe na yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis pinoy yong isa sis grabe papalit palit siguro yon ng account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grve din ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako, talagang scam yan maam. Ako na scam before for P80k. Narinig mo ba yung "organico'? ubos savings ko dahil dun and sadly, di ko na talaga nakuha ulit yun :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ang laki noon ha sayang yon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat ingat lang talaga tayo sis kahit san maraming scammer ngayon. Buti nalang at hindi ka nadala nila naku paano na yung pinaghirapan mo ,sa isang iglap mawawala ang lahat kung ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis hirap pa naman hanapin ang pera now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ibat- ibang strategy yung ginawa para lang makapag loko ng kapwa. Kaya dapat talaga alerto lalo na pag sinabing send money to this wallet. Wag padadala sa mga offer na too good to be true.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabe talaga sis ka loka mga yan makalamang lang ng kapwa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uso na talaga yan ngayon sis, gusto nila easy money. Kaloka mga taong yan. Sa akin May nag text sa phone ko pero block ko agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag lipana talaga silang lahat gusto madaliang pera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga sis kaya ingat talaga sa mga ganyang pakulo nila. Yun ngang link, hindi ako basta² mag click kasi baka ma-detect yung mga account ng online wallets ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago