Have a bless day!

20 28
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Everyday it's a bless day ,when the time we wake up it's a blessing because it's a new day ,new life new beginning new blessing.

When I wake up this morning a little bit late because it's a holiday here in kuwait it was Prophet Muhammad birthday . If I'm not wrong,my sir no work and the children's no school also,but my madam have a work. So I didn't get up early.

And I can say it's a blessing because I don't have a lot of work to do , I didn't cook for lunch because my sir told me don't cook he will buy a fish and it's cook already. Just I cook a rice and make some salad .

And when my sir go in his partime job he bring the two kids so I'm alone in our house. You see how lucky I am ,I rest for the noise into kids because this two children's if here to much noisy you will be headache for fighting using their gadgets etc.

And of course I have time to clean in a quiet place. When I finish my work I call to my husband we video call talking about our plans ,and he is excited because I tell to him in God will I'm coming after seven months ,lol that's still long time.

Thinking some investment

I check my trust wallet and some wallet,I'm thinking to invest some token.I call my very good friend,I said what up long time we are not talking , how's your investment what's the new?just talking about some others investment,and she tell me Thier are playing some games using itam and loom, I tell to her what is good to invest this time what is have a potential to grow someday.she told me both itam and loom are good.

And when we finished talking ,I check my my trust wallet I have a little investment before in itam and I sell it two weeks ago when it a higher price.and now the bnb have I higher price ,I try to buy my bnb to itam and luckily it's become double the amount of my itam before , the itam now is in alow price . See how lucky day today.

And I think I learn now slowly slowly how to manage my investment ,not like before I don't know when will buy and when I will sale,and I'm thankful because I read also here in some articles and conversation in comments when and where the time to invest.

Lunch time

When my bossing come from his work he bring a lot of food , really the blessing almost didn't finish still counting ,I think I eat a lot today . I thĂ nks God for the food of my table.

Thanks to all the blessings

I claim also this is a blessing I received today I'm 26 days here in read.cash Ang I receive a message for my 500 views thanks to all of you.

And also I claim as a blessing this top 122 tippers in my 26 days in platform I'm glad even I'm new I am there also

And one more blessing I receive from my sponsorship renewing her payment @Ling01 thanks my dear

I have a lot of blessing to give thanks into God , and to all of you ,my dear noise.cash and read.cash family.God bless us. This my article for today thanks for your reading

#26

October 21 2021

7:24pm kuwait

Love

Jay997

6
$ 1.28
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 3
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations sisyy, but anyway ang sarap po ng salad ninyo.. naku namiss ko na kumain ng salad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat , gawa ka din sa simple lng na salad yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday is great and blessed day. Be blessed and be a blessing lods. Ingat palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and GOD Bless Sis. More and more pang dadating niyan:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi po ang sarap ng food hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sarap ng ulam sissy, oo mawlud'n nabi ngaun. Holiday lang pero di cenecelebrate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah ganon ba wala Yan celebration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit new year namin o Ammun jadid di naman cenecelebrate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa islam sissy dalawa lang ang formal celebration un ay ang EID AL ADHA at EID AL FITR

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganon ba sis holiday lng talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, wala din celebration ng birthday sa islam. Ng celebrate ba cla ngaun jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Dito sa amin Ang celebrate sila Ang dinig ko Kasi sis dalawang klase Ang Islam tama ba? Yong isa daw walang celebrate ganyang Kasi yong friend ko sa amo nila walang celebrate pero kame meron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo shia at sunni Ako sunni ako, ung shia parang may mga gawang xtian. Cla ung ngpapalo nv kanilang katawan hanggat dumugo kc part ng paniniwala nila un. Amo mo ba meron bato nilalagay sa praying mat nila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala silang inialagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok, ang sunni kc walang celebration, ung shia kapag muharram buong buwan sila ngpupunta ng igraya tapos pinapalo nila dibdib nila o ulo parang part ng sacrifice yata ewan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep with the good work my dear!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I will thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thank God for the gift and blessings of life Congratulations unto you on your tippers and you really seem to be wonderful dear Keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank for nice message ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago