Happiness today

12 56
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Hello to all my fellow readers, how's the day? I hope all of us are happy even not so big happened even just a small things can give thanks.

Because we have more things to make us happy. If we look in the positive things even this is small will become big. The joy is depend in what you think and what is in your heart.

I share to you something happened this morning I chat my virtual friend sis @Cleophia2 about what happened in noise.cash. then we chat for a while and I ask her to send her pay id in binance will try. Maybe we can recieve a gift voucher from binance. Then she send her pay id ang I try to sent 1usdt then after that pop out the box gifts and I open it. Hahaha I got a 0.05 usdt yes I'm happy for 4 days I'm trying to send to anyone and today I got it.even this is a small amout atleast I experience.

And I get also a little amount in crypto box when I saw in the page post the box with the code I try to my binance her code in recieve and I got a 30.39 Shiba inu. See it means the binance are really give a gifts. I win for two times and I'm still sending to anyone maybe have still some rewards I get or they get binaare give þo random users try and try only.

===

And one things make me happy of course when I bonding to my sisters and mother we are complete all my sisters are there and my mom,this is not always happened because we are all busy in our daily life. And when I see them the happiness will give to each others are priceless the laughter. Because even we are busy we give time to each others we cannot take a photo shot properly because may one sister will run to her halohalo isaw store. because someone one to buy. Also my other sis will say wait someone will buy a fish and she must clean also before will give to customers.

I'm happy to my siblings because all of them have a good life qnd I thanks God for all of this. Their business become successful their are all bless. And my two sisters finished also the house their build. Even my old brother but I don't have any update to my younger brother and I hope he is also fine with his family. Successful for my siblings also my success this is always my pray. Sometimes we didn't understand each others but siblings are still siblings no matter what. And saw to my mom eyes how she happy when we siblings are happy. I really miss them I set a day to bonding with them when I go home. In God will this is my heart desires .

And we have now a grandchildren from our nephew and the little girl call us mga lola hahah we are lola already. You know the happiness you will feel at least you smile and laugh.

Thank for reading, by the why thanks to my new sponsor @UsagiGallardo215 thank you sis .

#171 April 26 2022

5:35 pm

Kuwait

9
$ 1.04
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
+ 4
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations sis. Ang sarap galaga sis kahit sa call nkkbonding ang kapatd. Lalo n mgkakalau ng place noh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan naging Lola ka agad sis hahaha. Hanggang ante muna ako at mukhang bta pa kasi dw ako😅.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis napapag halata na talaga ang eded

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap tlaga ng may mga kapatd sis kaya ako masaya na pagkaka natatawag po ako ng ate sainyo at congratulations po skanila at napaka successful po ng kanilang Buhay at oo nga sis ang dameng masyang ngyari po sayo. God bless po sis at slamat din po sayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Po sis masaya kahit na paminsan minsan lang din mag ka bonding.nakakatuwa nga eh salamat sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming blessings sis. Thankful to God. Sobrang ganda sa pakiramdam pag nakakausap mo yung family mo sis. Parang nakakawala ng pagod. Yung mawawala na stress mo sis pag makausap mo sila. Pag demotivated ako sis ganyan din ginagawa ko sis. Mag vcall ako sa family ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis nakakawala talaga ng pagod Yong makita mo sila kahit sa video call lang masaya kana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang totoo kaya nagvivideo call ako sa family ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your bonding with your siblings though virtual seems happy sis.

Good luck with all your earning sites hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay oo ang saya sis kahit na video call lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang ganda ng binance sis. Madami ako nakita sa Twitter na May namimigay ng gift box for binance users

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis madami ngayon ilang day ko ng ginagawa sis nakakuha ulit ako ng 2 na box bago

$ 0.00
1 year ago