Full time mom and wife

32 44
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Family Time

Hello to all of my friends, one month ago the last time I wrote my article, I miss all my friends, I did my obligations to my family start I came back in our country, (Philippines) yes this is my desires to serve my own family, when I came back home rest for two weeks, sleep what time I want to wake up go anywhere with my family I enjoy my self with them .

But the days running so fast , I can't imagine I'm one month already here in Philippines but still I have 30 days to spend my days with them, that's why I'm trying do did all my best when we are together.

My daily routine from morning wake up early to prepare our breakfast, then sweeping the barnyard, put the clothes in washing machine and cleaning the whole house. It's same my daily routine in Kuwait I did everything,

But more happier if you did to your own family. you're not getting tired. that's why I enjoy this moment with them. I don't want to waste my time , I made a quality time.

We general ckean also today with my daughter,and changing the arrangement of the things . And we are happy for the results and my youngest son appreciate it. He said how it's nice and new looks 😂. So I'm feeling so good.

I like to cook a snack every afternoon I made a snack to us, I chose to cook than to eat outside or buy a ready food, because if you buy a ready one it's expensive and sometimes you don't know if clean. I cook what they will request.

Now our dinner are fresh fish, some vendor came and fresh from the sea, then I clean and prepare to cook, I don't know if you are familiar in this kind of fish, only I know this is very nice to make (paksiw) I really love this kind of viand, I eat a lot of rice if this our viad. (Taob Ang kaldero)

This is the ingredients and procedures maybe you can try it. It's good to any kind of fish. I didn't put salt I use soy sauce and (adria walang or magic sarap) or granules seasoning.

Ingredients:

  • Magic sarap

  • Soy sauce

  • Vinegar

  • Onion

  • Garlic

  • Onion leaves

  • Black pepper

  • Sugar

  • Oil

  • Fish

Take a pot wash it good the fish, add the onion, garlic, Onion leaves, black pepper vinegar soy sauce, magic sarap, then put in the medium fire, before fully cook put some sugar and oil. It's nice to serve when it hot.

Then after eating dinner will watch the Probinsyano at least this time I didn't watch alone, unlike when I'm in Kuwait waiting in Facebook live or some uploaded. This is also the way of our bonding together or family time. At least even two months I feel to be a full mom and wife to my family.

I will cut it here, thanks for reading have a good day to all, photo are mine.

#185

July 22 2022

8:23 pm

Philippines

13
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Family Time

Comments

It always puts a smile on my face everytime I read articles about a mother who does everything for family, especially those OFW mothers. Good job po. Nice context!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko alam sis nkauwi ka na pala Ng pinas at kaya pala nwla ka dito pti sa noise. I'm hapi for you at nagfocus ka muna sa pamilya mo. Nku c cardo hanggang 3 weeks na lng dw hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umuwi ka na pala sis, glad to hear :) Enjoy your time with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ,kaya nga sis enjoying ko talaga Yong time na mag kakasama kame.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this kind of fish sis, this is actually my favourite for paksiw, it's been awhile since the last time I eat paksiw and suddenly missing it. I will try to cook it tomorrow. Anyway sis enjoy your vacation with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal ka ng di nakakain sis , ako pag uwi ko parang naka ilang paksiw na ako ibat ibang klase ng isda hehhe,oo nga sis masaya ako na kasama sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng bahay mo sis. Enjoy your vacation here and spend more time with your family kasi for sure mamimiss mo sila pag balik mo sa work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Helllo sis, nandito ka na pala sa Pinas. Happy vacay, enjoy while you were with your family ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis noon pang last month thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakaaliwalas sa bahay nyo Sis! And gusto ko yan matry nga lituin thanks for the recipe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sis ,try mo sis masarap yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong tawag sa recipe na yan te? Yung bahay nyo, naalala ko ganyan set up samin dati hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paksiw yan sis masarap madami kang makakain nakakagana,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing ate na nakapagbakasyon ka po ulit and nakasama nyo po family nyo even just a months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga kaya enjoy ko habang kasama sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to make good use of every opportunity we have to spend quality time with our family. Enjoy your day 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes your right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis! Tagal mo din pala nawala dito pero mabuti yan, quality time muna with the family... Natakam ako sa niluto mo na isda sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kahit saglit lang ,masarap na maalala nila na masaya kami kahit saglit na magkakasama,try mo sis kahit sa qnong isda puede

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umuwi kana pala sis. Spend your time with your family sis. I'm happy for you. Ang ganda naman ng house sis. Sarap naman ng ulam niyo sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis isang buwan na ako dito ,thanks sis Oo masarap puede siya sa kahit na anong isda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One month kana pala sis. I'm happy for you sis kasi nakasama mo ulit family mo. Sarap naman sis. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bilis lang ng araw sis no , 1 month nalang balik kana ulit dito dot dot na naman sa cellphone 24 / 7. Kapag kasi nandyan na tayo parang balewala sa atin ang cellphone hihi. More gala pa sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sinabi mo pa sis sayqng kadi Yong time habang kasama sila ,kaya iwas dotdot muna,oo nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice sis, Families are really the best people so can share both your bad and happy moments with . Hope you enjoy more with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's true , I will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakauwi ka na pla sis,anonyqn for good na, or babalik ka uli

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis one month na ako Dito. Babalik ako next month sis may away Ang Diyos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah bakasyon ka lng pla

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng bahay nyo sis. Buti at nakahanap ka ng time para dito sis,syempre sulitin yung time nga kasama ang pamilay kasi medyo matagal ka ding nawalay s kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis ,tagal ko na sana gusto mag sulat ,pero sinusulit ko yong time na mag kakasama kame ,kaya di ako makasingit sulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago