Friday errands

15 18
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

It's Friday again the days going faster .last night I slept to much late ,so I wake up late today because its weekend, and now we are where in avenues mall in Kuwait roaming around with the family of my boss and his brother family.

We bring the kids in play area have new opening play area in this mall.but have a lot of play are in this mall like kidzania ,magic planet and all are so big and its very convenient the kids are to much happy but a little bit expensive because every kids ticket is 6kd for 1 hour only its almost 1000 pesos in Philippine money.

This is the play area

This play area is new open and what is a different innthis play place you can watch the games you play ,I try to send in my email the games my alaga did and watch the video, this is new unlike the others play place here.then I send to my boss in his WhatsApp. Even them get amaze, but I don't know in other play place maybe they upgrade also,I can say this time is really hightech.

This is avenues mall here in Kuwait the bigger mall entire Kuwait

This avenues mall are bigger mall in entire Kuwait,the place is very nice and complete for every you want to buy ,but the problem is so expensive because almost all are signatures ,only I enjoy the 9looking the place when roaming around .

This is inside the mall

This Adidas shop inside the mall the design are so beautiful.mailang ka pumasok sa mahal ng presyo. I take a photo in shoes shop sneakers 100kd to 110kd. Almost 18k in Philippine pesos,and not so pretty

I will show to you how nice this mall .and the people are to much crowded this afternoon.because its weekend mostly all the people go out in there house and the weather is so good not to cold and hot.

This is a Starbucks

And I enjoy to watch the people in different nationality, in different attire and I enjoy to window shopping only .to much Expensive the shoes see almost my 1 month salary. Then when we are roaming around the mall ,they decide to go out the mall,

Before we go in parking area I take same photo of the shop.all shop have a different and unique design.then we go in crowne plaza to eat a lunch,

Crowne plaza

We go in ayam rasam a Lebanese restaurant inside the crowne plaza,when my boss ask me what I want to eat , I choose a grill chicken or kabab the name here,chicken with fries together with bread and some parsley onion and garlic its so good to make a sandwich.

Chicken Kabab

And when we finish ate we didn't go we set for a while they make some chika, while I'm setting with the kids ,I let them barrow the Cellphone of their parents to become quiet, to do not running around in the restaurant because they disturb some peoples eating here when they are running and make this a playground, sometimes the kids can't control if they are to high per .

When I am waiting to them and watching the kids I start to make my article, because when we go home I have still work I leave it when we go ,I will do it when we go home,or maybe we go home late ,maybe after this will go in another place ,I don't know what their plan to do after this.

Only once a week we go outside like this that's why almost they spend the time for weekend to go anywhere they want.

I can say I am l am lucky enough compare to others nanny here.because here I saw some of nanny when they eating the employers, the nanny are not eating she is setting only I one table far for them,really I can't shallow my food if I see like this but I can't give the girls because I know she will refuse to take ,because afraid to employers. And some nanny I talk before what she said if she know they are going outside before she go she eat already in the house ,because she knew what will happen will not give food to her.

And have also some nanny bring her own many and buy her own food.her employers looking only to her when she buy her own,slap to their face for the employers like that.

We roaming around the place when we finish to see the beauty of the place I take selfie inside to have some remembrance

And when we go out I saw a limousine, I tell to my lady boss our car is waiting to us and she laughs and she says yalah let's go she rides in my joke. Then after this we go back home.

When we go home I did my other work I left when we go,then when my tummy get hungry I take a cake and make some tea this is my dinner. My goal to loose weight it will not be happen again ,because start February I can't control my diet 🙃

My dinner

This is my weekend tired but happy. Thanks for reading all the photos are mine.

#117 February 4 2022 10:10 pm Kuwait 
   Love Jay997 

7
$ 0.74
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The mall looks nice :) And your boss is also nice because she jokes with you, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis your boss is so kind to you. You are so lucky sis. I felt pity those other nannies working there also, as what you said their boss didn't gave them a food to eat then eat already before going outside because they knows what will happen.🥺

I was amazed the mall. It's really beautiful then I was shocked, 1k per hour then the shoes is a 1 month salary here in our country. It's really expensive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis kawawa ang mga ibang nanny dito ,kaya ang mahal grabie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang kawawa. 🥺 Oo nagulat ako sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mall sis, sarap galaan. Malawak ang area. Lucky for you sis, kasi mabuting amo yung natrabahuan mo. Kawawa yung ganyan sis no? Yung kumakain yung amo nila pero sila nasa isang tabi lang, hays. Hirap pag ganun ang maging amo, for sure gutom kada gala

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis malaki sobra Yong mall,oo kawawa talaga sis ,pasalamat nga ako napatapat ako sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're blessed sis. Bihira nalang ang ganyang amo sis. Buti yung sa sister in law ko, mabait din at magpagbigay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow gala mode na nmn sis. Nagutom ako sa inorder mo hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis gala naman weekend kasi ,ay sorry nagutom ka tuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, thank you for the photos, it was a beautiful and big shopping center. We also enjoyed the passage with you. Thank God, your employers are such good people. God bless them...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,it's very big and so nice,thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay,doon tlg ako sa sasakyan na pagkahaba na focus.hehehe limousine is pretty much good.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay oo sis sarap sana sumakay hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it'd very big ,yes we have fun today and our tummdlso happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this mall is so big and beautiful! I'm sure you and the little ones had a lot of fun. The food looks delicious too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago