Crypto brain my new investment

11 22
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

It's to cold the weather today almost whole day its raining here in Kuwait,and this kind of weather make me sleepy in fact I slept already just a little time.

This is my active deposit days left

I'm waiting now to my new investment, yes I have a new one in fact I'm 5days already here.and I can say it's work it.but of course must be wise,invest the amount you can ready to lose, because investment it's in high risk.

Investment plans

The site which I invest ist a crypto brain .120% the profits for 7 days 17.14 % in one day.the minimum of deposit in btc are 0.000001 and ethereum 0.00001

To test your account

The wallet you will use is coinbase before you deposit here ,when you sign up have a test it's means the crypto brain will check you coinbase account it is working if you put your email address they will send to you the amount of ethereum for checking if right your email then you will send it back to the email for them .which is you will use for deposit.if the test is done you can start to deposit.

My ethereum deposit and withdrawal history

Last time i invest only 1$ of ethereum currency then after 2 days I try to withdraw if legit then withdraw the interest for 16 pesos. Then I deposited again and wait fir the next day. and I got two withdrawal.

My bitcoin deposit and withdrawal history.

Then I try to deposit bitcoin the amount of 7$ the following day I withdraw the interest,56 pesos for 7$,you can withdraw for two times a day and can deposit for I time a day. and I try to add some bitcoin for my funds.

What I make is I will wait for all the withdrawal before end of the day .I withdraw all the interest for ethereum, same time for bitcoin .then I will deposit 1 time a day ,and the next day the ethereum, one day bitcoin one day ethereum, that's the way I deposit, for I have to withdraw for the next day.

And one more investment worthy to share

My abra

Last month I share here and I make some article for this. My Abra , that time i deposit to may husband and may daughter as my invite to we can earn both.i deposit each 15$ then after a day they get a 15$ rewards for cprx ,both of them then after 30 days they hold the 15$ deposit comes the rewards for 25$ of CPRX for them and also I get to ,I have 8 invite but 4 only are the complete deposit. But it's okey because I got I rewards for 75$ of CPRX, and now it was in my pending already I just wait for 5 to 7 before come to my portfolio. This is still on going the promo of abra.

My abra cprx

This is not a financial advice, do your own research, invest what you can lose only,we know the investment are to high of risk.

This is for today,thanks for reading if you like it I can give a link to you.

All the photos and lead images are mine screen shot in my account.

Love @Jay997

#85 blog

December 29 2021 11:40 pm Kuwait

6
$ 2.13
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.03 from @Giddyboy
+ 3
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! Your'e grinding to the max sis! More profit to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis oo kailangan kumayod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami mong pinagkaabalahan sis, grind ng grind talaga para makaipon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis hanap ng paraan makaipon kahit konti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakaipon ka talaga niyan sis, kabi-kabila yung investment mo. More and more blessings for you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a big profit, although it's a big risk. But he who does not take risks does not drink champagne🍾

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah your correct sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap na hatiin ng oras ko😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako nga din Di na nga qkongaano nag nonoise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming raket sis, ako kasi wala ng time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang din kasi sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago