Christmas bonus

24 21
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: About Christmas

While I'm in a kitchen preparing the snaks for a kinds,my madam call me ,and I go And ask yes madam .

  • Madam: aireen set here

  • Me : yes madam something wrong

  • Madam: no no any problems will call you because me and your sir want to give something to you.

    (of course I little nervous)

  • Me:What is that madamThen They give me a white envelope first I think it's my ticket but I'm thinking os too early for that.But When I open its a huge of dinar its 500kd.

  • Madam:its our Christmas gift for you.

  • Me :Thank you so much ,may madam huge me and great a Merry Christmas to me and I'm really almost crying for happiness, I really appreciated what they give to me.

  • Madam:That's Our give for jou because you take a good care for our kids for long time ago and we appreciate all of that , and to you will not feel you are alone this Christmas we are your Family.

  • Me: I'm really thankful for this madam and sir.this is very big help for me.

Then I go back in a kitchen with a good smile I'm really happy what I get .off course will think what I will gonna to the money I received.

It's big money 500kd is 82,500 pesos almost 3 bch ,and I think I will send 200kd to my husband to add in our savings, and the 100kd for gifts for my family and the 200kd left I will keep with me because I will go shopping this Christmas,remember in my last article I post I said it there I wino in Christmas to celebrate outside. And I want to buy some gold I saw last time the set of Jewellery 120kd it's 18 k it's good for gift to my self.

18k photo from fb

Then I will buy some clothes and some souvenirs in Kuwait city,and one more think I want to put some money in my coinsph can send now here in Western Union, they accept now the Mobile wallet. And I can buy now a bch ist good to buy a bch this time because its a low price .I hope the time I go still in dip to I can invest more bch.and the charge is not to much like only you send a money in Philippines.

Screenshot in website

Then I want to invite my friends @Sweetiepie and @Cleophia2 to come outside with me because sweetiepie are going back home this December 30 I want to meet here before she go , its nice bonding together the 3 of us,will picnic beside the sea bring Jacket with you because its to much cold there ,or if you don't want there ,I can go Jollibee or KFC what ever you what to go,it's my treat to you two.just accept my invitation. I want to meet you in personal before we go back in our country.

I think this all are good enough for my plans this coming Christmas. I'm excited right now I cannot wait for this coming Christmas I think this Christmas will be happy than last Christmas season. Its very nice to imagine guys but this little boy come to be to tell .make coffee and tea for their Mom and Dad. That's why stop my imagination now .

But I hope it will happen again I receive like before from them a 500kd but this is for long time ago before Christmas sir give it to me,his promise when I comeback he will give me a 500kd but that time the twin are still small so very difficult if I didn't comeback.

This is for today guys I'm sorry for mentioning my dear friends. I just get bored today ,that's why this article I make it .

All the photo from Facebook and website

#73

December 12 2021

7:55 pm

Kuwait

Love

Jay997

10
$ 2.77
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 6
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: About Christmas

Comments

Your employer see your worth that is why they give you that amazing gift this Christmas and you deserve it for your service to them. be thankful always for having them as your employer it's not easy to have like them. advance merry Christmas po sau jan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat advance Merry Christmas din sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala so wow Sis, napaka merry ng Christmas mo. Laking blessings at for sure deserved mo din kasi naging mabuti ka sa kanila. More earnings to come Sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis pero last Christmas pa yan pinangarap lang ulit heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sisy ang laki nun..grabeh, sobrang deserve mo din nman yun kasi ang tagal mo na sa kanila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis last time pa yan sis na Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you are blessed to have a kind employer sis, grave ang laki nun. You deserve all the good things you have now, ang sipag at ang bait mo din sa kanila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pasalamat nga ako sis na nakatagpo ako ng ganito na amo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mas merry ang Christmas mo ngayon sis kasama ang amo mo para kahit papaano di ka malungkot ngayong Pasko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Your madam and sir has a good heart☺️ and I think I read your article you deserve it that they give you a special gift from them♥️☺️.. Advance Merry Christmas. By the way I'm Newbie here ☺️☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ,welcome here I hope you will enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehan..ang laki ng papasko sayo sis!....ibjg sabihin lang, naging mabuti ka din sa kanila..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis noong nakaraang mga pasko 500kd yon Yong promise niya sa akin at binigay naman nila yon,pero kada Christmas may natatanggap ko sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman...sobrang bait nila sayo sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May awa ang Diyos next Yr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy wish ko maulit un ulit sau, ang bait talaga ng mga amo mo super bless ka

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis perk jukhang Malabo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman, sis. Ok naman ang gold kasi umataas ang value nya like lots :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masarap nga mag invest ng gold kasi tumataas ang value

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pwede din sis magdala tayo ng jollibee sa dagat o divah ang saya lang mag imagine huhuhu sana maging totoo yan sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis heheh labas tayo ako lalabas mag pahatid ka sa city

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good gift)))Well, really, we all love unexpected and nice gifts. I see a gold pendant, and you want to buy it. Do not even doubt, take it!!! We can not always afford an expensive gift, but if there is such an opportunity, then when? if not now!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope it will happen someday sis ,thanks for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago