Blessed day

19 37
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Happening today

Have a blessed day to all of you read.cash community. How's your day? I hope everyone's fine . Inspite of sleep less last night and wake up early because Eid Today at 4:45 am I wake up and they go to mosque at 5:15 am.

At 5:30 am ,I started my work preparing tea and coffee. And also the table. And when they comeback from mosque I prepare everything, I clean house already. I ask my bossing if the visitors coming now he said they come late at 10:00 am,

My madam come to me and great a happy eid and I great here too, then she give a hadiya I receive 5kd to her. And I thanked her for her generosity.

Then the mother for my Sir came after a while she call me when she is giving the hadiya for the kids , first she give 2 kd she said for her friend kuwaity want to give to me, and also have for the kids and after a while she call me back she still not finish giving she give again another 5 kd and she told me that hadiya is for her.so I got 7kd for her today, i received 12kd today. This is so good I have 2000 pesos today . Additional blessings

I prepare the breakfast for them, cook tamiya, eggs with sausage and fries. We eat late for the breakfast, and now all of them are sleeping.

I will not cook today that's why i have time to do it my article. The food today for lunch is fish but no need to cook because this is a salted mulig fish or pisik in Arabic name in tagalog banak but they make a salted will buy this is supermarket,and the other one is smoke herring in Arabic ringga,or in Tagalog tawilis tinapa. This will eat with bread onion and lemon. I eat tinapa in Philippines but I cook, but here didn't cook I taste before the salted mulig but I can't I don't like the smell I get headache. That's why I didn't try again to eat.

If their eating this their wearing a gloves,no any plate only a knife and one bowl of onions. Even they didn't drink a water when their eating they will drink only tea when finish eat.

The food for me and kids, is macaroni from yesterday. Have still more food the rice with shrimp.

Start now again in a normal day I will try to be active again, I hope I can handle now my time , to I can interact in two both platforms read.cash and noise.cash I really miss like before this few months I don't only a few articles I read. And I will do my best to improve my writing. Sometimes I get envy for others their articles are very nice unlike me don't have quality that's why I got a small amount from rusty.

This is for today ,thanks for reading all the photos are mine.

#174

May 2 2022

3:12 pm

Kuwait

11
$ 0.54
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Happening today

Comments

Congratulation for the blessings and favour that you received, unlike me I normally take my breakfast very early in the morning, after that I sleep a little before going to work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ,where you work?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you, still rusty visited you thats good enough

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis still visiting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, daming blessings sis. It's a blessed day talaga. Congrats..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis bless day talaga ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming blessings mo sis ngayong araw na ito. Swerte ang araw mo ngayon sis. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wlang anuman sa iyo sis. Ingat lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eid Mubarak to us all And congratulations to you. I hope you get more of it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks,I hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng yan sis basta nabibisita ninrusty

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis nabibisita naman niya kahit paano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The plate containing a mixture and a mole of onions, is it eatable like that? I'm just imagining how they'll be able to drink or eat the onions like that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They eat with bread put the onion and fish inside the bread then put some lemon, they put the onion in venigar to absorb the smell of the onion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis,diba sabi ko sayo kanina sa noise,.cash magbibigay ng hadiya yan,godbless you sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis heheh naalala ko Yong comment mo thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Pakistan today is the last day of fasting and today will be Chand raat and tomorrow will be Eid

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy eid mubarak to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago