Black Friday

14 19
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone it's weekend again here in middle east, so if weekend it's a little bit rest for me because no cooking even my daily chores I'm not doing,because everyone here in a house.even our breakfast I did not prepare my boss order food from outside this morning,

Yesterday I post in my article, wrong move can make injury,but thanks God my feet become better rigth now. Today only I rest almost whole day and this night we will go outside with a kids .I'm waiting for my madam call what the time I will change the clothes of the twins. I'm no have idea which place will go ,but I heard will go to play .the weather this time is so cold because its already winter here,I must wear a heavy clothes. I hope not in a sea side will go.

By the way today is a black Friday 12 am with start the sale I think so will go to shopping tonight. but the problem I don't have enough money I hope my bossing will give my salary to I can shopping also .if the price is good and I can afford to buy I will advance my salary tonight. because this is my chance to shopping but I don't know if all the shop or only limited are sale, because I show already some shop have a nice clothes and accessories shoes and bag sale in a good price,I have a plans to buy for me for my husband my daughter and for my son .

And the brother of my boss and his family invite us to go dinner tonight because for long time didn't see each others, because there are always busy in thier work,and the kids are want to see each others.

When I'm making this article now the telephone ring and the twins answer the phone it's her mom,and she said change rigth now our clothes because thier are coming to pick up us after half an hour.

I will miss tonight the promo from abra at 8pm Kuwait time its have promo again .if you remember I post abra in my article. Now they have a black Friday deal in money talk you will get 30$ in CPRX if you deposit 1$ and and comment your I'd number in abra ,when you are watching the money talk in YouTube and when they found 1$ in your abra account they will give you a rewards 30$ CPRX .and keep the funds in your wallet for 1 day. CPRX will paid 6-7 business day.

This is for today thanks for reading and thanks also to all of my upvoters and readers and to all of my sponsors and to @TheRandomRewarder thanks for all the blessings you give to me.

#61

November 26 2021

6:50 pm Kuwait

Love

Jay997

8
$ 1.23
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 4
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sayang hindi ko agad nabasa tong article mo sis..may abra pa naman ako..heehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag deposit kana ba diyan sis ,sayqng naman .mabuti nga sis na di kame natuloy kagabi naka panood qko at naka deposit din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may sahod hehehe.. Pero sana ibigay syo sis para mkbli ka para sa pamilya mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uonmlang ang masarap sis Yong may sahod inijiga na niya kaya lang Di natuloy ang aming Black Friday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talaga akong ka alam-alam nitong black Friday Sis hahha madalas ko lang makita sa mga post. Btw, paki accept ulit ng request ko Sis, salamat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mataas ang discount sis pag Black Friday.. Nakita ko nga sis thank you ,nakakatuwa naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Antay kana lang ulit ng sale sis.hehehe sana masahuran kna din po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis antsy na lang ako Di kasi kame natuloy,nag offer na ng sahod ko kanina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest po as you can, your employer is very considerate to you. thanks god you have them. hehehe wait for another chance for Abra to sale.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mabsba ngwyon sng cprx sarap bumili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano po yon? hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong sa abra ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish your boss would still pay your salary so you could buy the things you need.Yeah, it's a great way to save money))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope to I can buy it

$ 0.01
2 years ago