Aftermath of typhoon Odette

12 18
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Typhoon oddete

Hello guys I hope everyone's is okey I'm not active here for three days .because I'm thinking for my family in Philippines,I lost my communication in my family because of electricity and Internet there are cut services due to typhoon oddete almost entire Midanao and Vizayas region are affected in this supper typhoon oddete.

Warning ⚠️ the photo its heart breaking 😭

It's really heart broken the result this natural disaster.but I am still thankful to God for protecting of my family even there experience the scary typhoon there are all safe ,even the houses are damaged the things are lost and some of business ruined.more animals are died and entire place are flooding, but the very important are life because the life cannot come back.but sad to say more casualty still more died and more missing people.

My daughte friends house
In my village the carabao die

When my daughter and her auntie and uncles are going back home to our province they stanrded for almost 24hours in a flood and the car stop working and they no have q choice to get down and push the car until place without water and wait until dry the engine to start again.and in road have a lot of debris more tree fall down and electricity post. Almost can't cross the road ,and have a bridge over flow the water.its really horrible plus the charge of thier Mobile low battery and the Internet also lost a signal.

The high way
My daughter and her auntie and uncle

And I talk to my husband today he told me what happened when the super typhoon strike in our place its really scary to much rain and the wind almost will blow the house and you will listen the sound of the roof flying away. And he get up in our ceiling to tie the roof to not fly away.and they didn't leave the house to go in evacuation center because very difficult also the situation there.

This is our house fall dow the tree
Our neighbours house in front of our house
The both of my husband
My sister in law property

And now the sky are good the sun come out ,have a lot of people asking for help their almost nothing no house food and clothes,j the sad me the most in that numerous homes were destroyed business are ruined lives lost and more reported still more missing this is so devastated. This is do hard how the people will celebrate the Christmas?but we must trust in the Lord.we Filipinos she strong we can overcome all of this in the grace of our God..bangon pinoy kaya natin ito.

Thanks to all my friends here in read.cash and noise.cash send prayers gorgeous my family. and yo all my friends slso here who affected know typhoon don't lost hope God is good we will not leave us or nor for shake us.

All the photos my husband and daughter send to me in messenger.

Thanks to all my sponsors and upvoters for the support give,thanks for reading.

#77

December 19 2021

12:35 am

Love

Jay997

8
$ 2.20
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Success.1
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 3
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Typhoon oddete

Comments

My heart felt sympathy goes out to the people in Philippines affected by these tragedy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a winter...you can't look at these photos without tears, it's very scary. So much destruction. Only debris can be removed, but human lives cannot. I feel for you my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's heart breaking have a lots of live lost and more missing until now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot yung nangyari sis pero ganunpaman pasalamat tayo na ligtas ang mga pamilya natin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakalungkot sos naawa ako sa mga tao,oo nga sis pasalamat ko sa Diyos OK lng pamilya ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, ipag pray natin lahat ng naapektuhan. Magpapasko na pero nakakalungkot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe iyong bagyo walang pinalagpas.. Keep on praying po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis talagang grabe sobrang dami pang missing haggang ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh my God.! Sana mo makabangon ulit, daming sira talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga kawawa talaga sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sad about these disasters that are happening around the world. We need some supernatural help.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago