Accepted the promt.about pregnancy

21 30
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: About pregnancy

Thanks for tagging me sis @BCH_LOVER this promt, and this pregnancy experience for my kids are still fresh in my mind even this is a long time ago happened. I have only to kids so the two experienced I will share to you.pregnancy is not to easy for me.like the others just one eri come out the baby.

When I become a mom I'm 22 years old but that time I'm so tin no one believe I'm a mother already except the people who know me,when the firts time I bring my baby in baranggay center to immunisation they told me are you sure this is your child.your like a 13 yrs.old only.

Here the story of my pregnancy two my two kids and why they have a big gap to each others,in my firts baby,like a get a trauma for the pain to deliver and I said I don't want to be pregnant again that's why the next month when come my period I take contraceptive.i use this for a long years,then I stop and I think I will not be pregnant again anymore but after 13 years of gap to my eldest I get pregnant to my younger son.

Normal Delivery/CS?

I had a normal delivery both, but this is both I schedule a Cesarean section if I didn't delivery in normal my obgyne told me that specially in my eldest so that time me and my husband prepared if just incase happen I prepare my philhealth before I get delivery.for my daughter since she is over due already the normal day of the date but my obgyne said will give to me a 9 days more but if didn't come the date she said I must be Cesarean,but 2 days before the date one early morning when I go to make a pee at 4 am I saw a blood in my underwear then I tell to my husband and he's happy because I will not undergo in Cesarean,my father call the baranggay midwife,when she check me she said still close and still take time because no pain or no any sign I will delivery.then I'm excited so then shower and prepare my self and the things just incaseI need to bring in hospital,but when come 7 in the morning the pain come and go but everytime will check me I get angry because to much pain I don't want to open my leg because every time will see how many cm and its to much pain,and she said the sipit sipitan still close,and she said it's better to bring in lying in clinic because the nurse and doctors there is her sister, but not in that hospital I go to check up for my pre natal.and she granted that clinic is good.

For my Son I'm normal delivery but it's early a 2 weeks ,when I fallow up for second ultrasound when I'm 8 1/2 months old pregnant, my first ultrasound when I'm 6 months pregnant and they found its breech position, then I make my second ultrasound on October 15 2012 to see if the position get normal but they found my water bag are almost finish the doctors said I must undergo to early delivery.then the doctor give me a refer paper to go in a hospital in Corason Locsin Montelibano Memorial Regional Hospital Bacolod. They I stay in one night in my sister in law house at October 16 me and my sister in law go to hospital then when the doctor check up me it's said I will deliver anytime because its open already and when she read the ultra sound,she tell to the nurse assets me then start to check my BP its high they give some medicines to low my BP,then they start to injection for the baby start to move because he is so quiet inside like he don't want to get out,until he's heart breath is not normal so I need to oxygen to normal the baby breath.

Father in the room?

Yes in my eldest daughter my husband is there from the start when I'm crying he is there to comfort me I'm really scared why they injection me to broke the water bag ,then the nurse tell to my husband to go out he didn't go out and he see when my daughter coming.

but for my Son no he is not in the room not allowed because I'm in the delivery room and my husband only outside even he don't know I delivery already.

Due date

For my Daughter my due date must be July 31 but she delivery at August 9 1999 if she didn't come out after two days I must Ceasarian delivery my obygne said.untill August 11 she give the due to me.

For my Son must be October 31 but he come out so early at October 17 2012.

Birtdate

Both of my kids are delivery not in expected due date my daughter over due in 9 days she come out August 9 ,

My Son he come out so early in he's due date For 14 day's he's birthday is October 17,I think he will come out in out wedding anniversary in October 31 my due date.

Morning sickness

Yes a lot in my daughter I was working in electronics that time and the firts two months of pregnancy I'm always late,I can't wake up early morning even I don't want to shower,I don't want the smell of the toothpaste,and if I eat in the morning this all I throw it out ,I don't like the smell of the perfume,

For my Son I didn't recognise I'm pregnant if I didn't vomiting to much like my head will broken and I'm so dizzy but not to much sensitive than my pregnancy to my daughter.

Craving

I crave in the morning for my daughter pregnancy is a pork and beans in a can ,one morning when I watch the television I saw this in a commercial then I really want to eat then I go out and buy in a store near to us my Craving satisfied when I eat, and I crave also for the pineapple when I'm in the public market and still I didn't see any pineapple because its not a season im feeling so sad.better our neighbours saw me then she help me to find the pineapple and I see very small one.

For my Son I crave for a mango everytime I see a mango tree have it I take from it I ask the owner to give me.

Gender of the baby?

For my daughter I didn't ultra sound ,only they guess first it's boy because my color change almost I'm become black I'm not so blooming my noise very big my I'm totally change,and I know my husband like a son our first baby ,

For my Son I feel it its a boy because its very difficult to my daughter he is not so sensitive than my daughter when I'm pregnant, then the time of my first ultrasound see its a boy .

Place at birt

My daughter birth in Lying Inn Clinic in San Pablo City laguna,its my home town,

And my Son in Corason Locsin Montelibano Memorial Hospital Bacolod City Negros Occidental, we leave in Sipalay City but they refer me in Hospital of Bacolod. My husband home town in Negros.

Hours of Labor?

I labor for my daughter for 5 hours start the pain for 7am then we go in lying Inn Clinic around 9am the nurse told me walk but I don't want just I lying down in the bed waiting until my baby vlme out at 12pm.

For my son only 2 hours they bring me in delivery room at 6 but not countinue the pain,my Son stop moving like he don't want to come out I talk to him to come out to will not undergo in cs.but thanks God after a while he come out.

Weight?

Both my kids are not to big because they said it's easy to make grow the kids outside than inside,my daughter is 2.5 kilo and my son is 2.1 kilo ,

Baby's Name

My daughter name is Angelique Gabrielle, when im not still a pregnant I'm watching an eat bulaga little Miss Philippines have a contestants that is the name then I said I like this name when I get I baby girl, but I get regrets when she is going in the school because she cannot right it all ,

Then for my Son Jureen this time I make a small only ,and this name the combination of my husband name and I,and also I learn for my daughters name that why I don't want a long name again .

My daughter Angelique Gabrielle
My Son Jureen

I tagged this to the mom I know here to share your experience of pregnancy @Khing14 @GarrethGrey07 @Adrielle1214

Thanks for reading ,the photo are mine. The lead images from unsplash

Love

Jay997

March 24 2022

11pm Kuwait

6
$ 1.01
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Jay997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jay997
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: About pregnancy

Comments

Napakahirap talaga manganak sis lalo na unang pagbubuntis, naku halos mamatay ako sa sakit.. Anyway sis thanks for tagging, now ko lang nabasa😅. I will do this prompt now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis sobrang hirap at sakit,welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako nakaranas ng panganganak, but base lang sah observed ko sah pag anak ng Auntie ko, Hindi talaga biro yung sakit nah nakita ko sah mga mata at Mukha nia, ako talaga ang naaawa sah kanya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dalaga ka pa ba hanggang ngayon?naku masakit talagang manganak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, dalaga pah, pero Alam ko talaga kung paano mag alaga ng baby, hindi talaga biro, nandun yung pagod at Puyat graveh talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far si mama..sa dami namin.lahat normal delivery...sa last lng medyo nahirapan haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganon din kame sis sa dami din nain pero sa bunso doon pa siya na CS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful journey sis. I started writing mine yesterday hopefully I can finish it Para mapublish ko na. Same Pala tayo eldest eh girl then bunso is boy and 13 years din ang age gap nila. Pero yung sa akin eh I was a single mom for 13 years before ako Nakapag asawa Kaya ganun katagal bago nasundan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Abangan ko Yong sayo bukas ay talaga sis pareho tayo .malalaki n din uong mga anak mo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis mg 15 years old na yung Eldest and mg 2 years old and bunso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okey malaki na din naman pala sila sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis pero maliit pa si bunso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap pala magbuntis sissy, nakakatakot hehehe, daming pagdadaanan kaya to all moms salute to all of you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis pero happy naman thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Challenge accepted!....hehe..gawa ako nito maya sis..thanks for tagging me... pero in fairness ang bilis lang ng labor mo..galing!..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis,you're welcome, mabuti nga sis Di gaano tumagal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaht sakin po ate sariwang sariwa papo sakin Yung mga alala nung nag buntis po Ako Iba Iba po ksi yung pkiramdam ehh Iba Iba po Yung bawat skit lalu po Sa bunso kopo na bahagi ko napo dtu, cesarean po Ako Doon tas ligate papo Kaya grabe pong tlaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay sinabi mo pa yong sakit na di mo alam kung saan galing ,oo nabasa ko ngayon dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Layo ng age gap ng mga anak mo sis no? Ang ganda ng name ng panganay mo sis..Hirap talaga manganak sis lalo na pag first time mom pa lang, ang sakit mag labor

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis layo ng agwat nila ,ang haba sis hirap na hirap yon noon isulat,sy sinabi mo pa di mo also kung saan ng gagaling Yong sakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Yung sa panganay ko umabot ng isang oras kasi mahirap mag push eh tapos dagdag pa yung sakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago