My inspirations for getting into BCH

Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
3 years ago

5th March 2021

I know to some it might appear I go on a bit about BCH, but lets be perfectly honest everything about Bitcoin Cash is inspiring, from the main reason behind its inception, to the helpful communities always offering to help, give advice and point you in the right direction patiently even though you may make numerous mistakes along the way, down to the undeniable fact that BCH offers financial independence to anyone brave enough to take that leap especially to newbies like myself that have been historically weiry, of things we knew nothing about, so just recently and I mean just in the past few weeks, I decided to throw caution to the wind take that plunge and begin my BCH journey and away from the old failed and corrupt monetary systems.

Something I wanted to do for the longest time.

My hope is that by writing about my own personal experience I can encourage others that may still be weiry or unsure to take that all important first step and therefore help to grow and expand the ever growing ecosystem built around BCH, you won't regret it, I certainly haven't and in fact I have begun to earn a little bit of BCH as well as some other cryptocurrencies, Like Ethereum, Ampleforth, Farm, XTM and BAT from writing, reading and sharing articles here and on some other platforms, it might not be much now but it will build over time, nothing worth having ever came easy.

Over a little time and with practical research, your knowledge will grow along with your curiosity and you will find there is nothing to fear about BCH the software, apps and websites available to use and learn the main functions of Bitcoin Cash have been designed from what I can gather in a way that most benefits the users of the community,, a community that has literally opened the door to a possible new career opportunity for me personally as my interests in BCH grow so will my knowledge and with that, articles that are informative, educational and worthy of providing those beginning their own journey some valuable insight and pointers.

I had myself for a long time regretted never getting in on bitcoin, but financially I was in no position to do so then and certainly not now, it is way too expensive and actually impractical to use as an everyday alternative to cash, were as BCH is beginning to take hold around the world as the go to digital currency of the people, with exceptionally low transaction or “GAS” fees, it is much simpler to understand and get on board with, also considering there is a wealth of information online at the following locations

 

  1. bitcoincash.com

  2. bitcoincash.org

  3. bitcoin.com

     

Alternatively you can find futher reading about my experience on my page https://read.cash/@Jaxson you may find some of my previous articles and some of my future articles interesting and helpful

I also found that the http://brave.com/ browser was very helpful and informative and now get free (BAT) Basic attention tokens for watching privacy based ads which also provide a wealth of knowledge while browsing

 

I don't have much to begin buying BCH so I plan to slowly buy a little each month, using it when necessary, but to be able to make a little extra BCH online reading and writing articles, commenting and posting opinions I am beginning to slowly be able to purchase that little bit more with every passing day.

 

There are many reasons to be grateful for BCH and the BCH community, the way it is revolutionising aid to third world counties through Bitcoin cash crowdfunding opportunities, making it possible for individuals to not only use bitcoin cash but also to do amazing work in their own communities globally fighting poverty and sanitation, you will come across these stories just as I have, new career and business opportunities making it easier and cheap to send money anywhere in the world within minutes and the most important reason for me, being your own personal bank and no longer having to pay others that do not have your best interests at heart to manage your money while charging you a fee for the previlge.

 

I hope you enjoyed this article and consider subscribing to my page for more stories as my journey progresses, it would certainly help me to continue my writing

Thank you and a a wonderful #BCHDAY


 

5
$ 6.61
$ 6.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I also have the same regret Imagine if only I realize the sudden jump of value of this crypto currency I could have drop everything and start buying last year 2020.. Although I am not financially stable and currently unemployed but the money I have last year could have multiplied 10x If I bought the right amount of crypto.. I only realize it at the start of 2021 when everything suddenly explode.. One of my deepest regret was the dogecoin.. Just think of how many dogecoin I wasted last year and this crypto was basically useless but around february 2021 it's value explode around 400% that's 40x it's initial value.. I feel like crying since before that happend I traded 1000 Dogecoin for BCH and the value of Dogecoin at that time was very low..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Slowly put what you can afford into a diversity of currencies that you feel are going to be useful to the users, I have many regrets, but BCH is only in its infancy and will rise as more people use it. There is some really influential people drives the design of DApps to aid BCH adoption worldwide, I can see big things happening in 2021 for BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago