Free NFT Giveaway Week 2

2 23
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: NFTs, WAX, Hive, POB, Giveaway

After the successful launch of my Free POB NFT Giveaway last week, I am back to offer some more NFTs to the POB community in an attempt to create further awareness and growth and hopefully boost engagement a tad.

Below are my first attempts at #pob NFTs and some people have their preferences, to add to these I am currently working on new designs for next week with smaller mints that I hope people may be pleasantly surprised with.

As with last week I am offering the same two NFTs, each person can choose one, so If you managed to nab one of them last week, here is your change to grab the other one, next week however I will be introducing a new design so grab these babies while you can.

The First Pob NFT

The First #pob NFT giveaway design is called the Brainiac NFT, there are 100 in total that will ever be minted, below is an image of this NFT and a link to the minted product on Atomic Hub, I will be looking into creating NFTs in Hive in the future but for now I have created them on the World Asset Exchange or WAX as I am familiar with it's (UI) user interface.

Final Mint can be viewed HERE

The Second Pob NFT

The Second #pob NFT giveaway design is called the Blue Brainiac NFT, there are also 100 in total that will ever be minted, again below is an image of this NFT and a link to the minted product on Atomic Hub.

Final Mint can be viewed HERE

Make sure to include your WAX Address and preference NFT

The Rules

  1. share or retweet the tweet shared in the comments below on your twitter feed

  2. Tag me @Jaxsonmurph and tag #proofofbrain.io in that tweet

  3. Follow me on Twitter/ I will follow back ( Optional )

  4. Copy the link to that tweet and share it in the comments as well as:

  5. Drop your Wax Addy

Let me know which NFT you would like: The Brainiac or The Blue Brainiac.

NFT Distribution

Again 10 NFTs will be distributed one week from the date of this post to the first ten people that complete the rules and help me create awareness for the #pob community on Twitter, you will also find numerous NFT Giveaways retweeted on my feed HERE

This is a Proof of Brain exclusive Giveaway

This offer is exclusive to the #pob community, so if you have read this post which will be shared across multiple platforms, you are welcome to take part from the proof of brain community front end, which you can find HERE.

However if you do not already have a Hive blockchain account and would like to get started you can set up an account HERE and start earning hive, leo and proof of brain tokens for creating original content, staking, engagement and curation.

Final Notes:
I have kept this post shorter than normal as I appear to be having some issues with Authorizations on Hive today, I am unable to share a sneak preview image of one of next weeks NFT designs, so I guess you will just have to be patient Lol


4
$ 1.86
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: NFTs, WAX, Hive, POB, Giveaway

Comments

This sounds nice, everyone loves the idea of having the chance to win something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure who doesn't love giveaways

$ 0.00
2 years ago