Read Cash in Action

4 11

Are you looking for a place where you can write your out with your heart's unspoken words and mind's unexplainable thoughts?

Here in Read Cash you got it all in one pack. You can read here, and know more people that somehow can help you understand your thoughts or share the same interests with. You can write everything you want behind a pen name if you want more privacy and at the same time paid with all secrecy.

This is the place where only true colors could blend and pure intentions gain much than expected. It's a place where compliments and opinions were valued. A platfrom where giving means gaining more and greed is not acceptable.

So, if you are already here. Then grow and improve here. If you are not yet here then explore and experience it yourself.

Read cash is doing their best to give what is due to be given. They are not just giving money out, they help each of us explore and enhance our talents so we can be better in the passion we are in through writing. They just don't need writers to run the online traffic, and people to comment each post to widen the coast of read chash, they also need investors, not just financially but support too.

Hit subscribe and like to support and let read cash know that you support them too! They do the action we have to take an action too!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty

Comments

👍 Awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I just want to let you know that I am happy being here and your effort is much appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo ang mga personal na storya dito sa readcash. Walang tinatago. Nakapagpayout na po ba kayo dito maam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's true po. Nkatanggap nga po ako ng pay dito eh. Try nyu lang po. Magsulat po kau ng article at publish it here, also read and comment para po may points at magconvert yun into BCH. Subscribe here to get notified.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. I ignore this before because it's just a penny I said. And I had no choice but to do it since I need an extra income. After a days seems I like it. So I'll keep writing tell this platform last. God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing and earning. This is a good platform indeed. I just hope this will continue as the days go by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash is truly a place worth of recognition, it has open thee door for new innovation and development

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only that, it also open the new author trend I believe, over which it opens new opportuny for the aspiring author to be an author themselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah that's true in my country it did that well, because i keep introducing every one i know into it and they always gave good first time experience and all the while achieving their goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that. So most of you in there are writing here in read cash? You must have a good produce of writers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Personally I didn't know I had this much potential until I started getting good remarks and now I even have a mentor on this platform who guides me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You had a mentor? Your mentor must be good! Keep learning each day and learn new things by and by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I do... I didn't really expect it... I love read.cash. I would do my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep doing it! I am cheering you up. I will be supporting you too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, read cash is definitely the right place for most writers. You don't just get an audience and comments, they give you incentives too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! They give you all in one go. The least that we can give read cash back is honesty and originality in every article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago