JasmineC's pentalk: The legendary Marc De Mesel's Readcash Investment

17 77
Avatar for JasmineC
3 years ago

Todays topic is about a man who chose to support @Read.Cash platform amidst of it's commodities fluidity.

When @MarcDeMesel invest his money here in readcash, did he question the credibility of the platform? What makes him decide to invest here instead of anywhere else? You see? He is not scared on investing here, nor doubt the credibility and the capability of the site. I believe he chose to give not because he had much but because he knows how it feels to be needing some support.

Honestly, I have been in the entrepeneur world not too long ago. I started building my own business at the age of 25. I am tried and tested many times, maybe because God wants to see how much I like the life I chose and how deserving I am to the path that I am taking. It's almost 2 years since I run the business, and being the brain of the company is the hardest part of my life but it's worth it. I will not tell you who I am nor show you my face here, but someday I will be sharing to you some of the fruits of my labor. Thinking this business talks and experiences, I was amaze how this man @MarcDeMesel took the risk. There were questions behind my mind and there is this urge of wanting to personally ask him. I made my own assumptions and concluded my own conclusion.

Because I cannot personally ask him, let me ask that question right here.

  1. Sir, did you ever doubt when you think the posssibilities of investing here?

  2. What makes you decide to invest in this platform?

  3. Elites don't risk the money without returns, so how do you think of managing the rise and fall of the platform as it will impact your investment too?

  4. What is your advice for the aspiring writers and the people here in readcash community?

  5. If you have to describe readcash in one word, what would that be?

We will soon know how @MarcDeMesel become a legend in @Read.Cash .

While waiting for The legendary @MarcDeMesel to answer the question. Let's ask the readers!

To all the readers out there, if you were MarcdeMesel what would be your answer for these questions? Leave your comments and let's share it to the world.

Upnext: JasmineC's Pentalk: Read Cash's Reaction

22
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JasmineC
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep posted on more pentalks that we have. Click subscribe and be notified. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that very good think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a very nice think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed it is! :) And we benefit from it too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever you are thanking me of, you are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might be interested in this: https://youtu.be/OKs2Y9SVj7U?t=846

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I'm on it now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you read the interview? https://bit.ly/2NzfWbK

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I did. That's the reason why I come up to make a pentalk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The reason why I ask this question is for us to know the essence of giving. This question is not for MarcDeMesel aline but for everyone too. So feel free to drop down your comments and answers for the questions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read the interview (@Telesfor already posted link) There is an answer there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read it already. Thus question does not limit to him alone to have these answered. It's a question for all as well, it encourages readers to answer it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can actually talk to him via life on youtube, he did it once a week I think? you should check him out he actually answers some questions there I'll wait up for his response regarding your questions about investing here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, but I don't have the luxury of time, sao I cannot do that thing. In this part of my questions, this question is kinda different. However, if he can't answer it here it's no big deal. There is always a time for everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago