Don't you love me?

11 11

I remember the day when we first met, our eyes met at the center of our own universe. You look at me as if I was the most beatufil creature in the room. I was captivated and fallen for it.

I remember the day when you tell me you love me, I feel like riding a roller coaster I want to scream and ponder if it could be real.

I remember the day you take me out for a date, my knees were shaking and my heart screams for joy. I wonder if you feel the same.

I remember the day you tell me that I'm beautiful, I feel like flying in the sky. And those smiles that painted your face that day remains fresh in my memory until today.

I remember those little memories that we have. I hope you do the same. If you will ever forget, I will keep on reminding you that our imperfecr love is perfecting pur hearts.

But, why? Why did you leave me behind as easy as that? Did you forget or you chose to forget? I have still many stories to tell and we still have lots of memories to share. Don't you love me anymore?

Those memories that I kept in the deepest part of my heart were gradually consumed by fear and pain. Why did you do this to me? I thought you love me more each day. Why does your I love you turns to hate, and your I miss you doesn't seem like missing at all? Am I not enough? Or don't you love me anymore?

Before this heart dies a death so tragic, please at least explain which part of our hearts fails to understand the essence of this love, so we can find a remedy before it's too late for you and me. But I guess, you don't want it.

Don't you love me? Let me know so my heart would die a natural death with less pain to carry and don't give me some more happy memories to keep if you don't love me the way you did before anymore.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty

Comments

anong storya ba to maam?saan galing? parang ang ganda ng storya, feel ko.lang naman.hehe.. maganding gabi sa lahat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing to sa puso...hehehe magandang gabi sayo. You never fail to support me. Sana di ganito ang storya ng puso mo. Heheh mashakeet eh..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. nagcocomment n lang kasi ako maam. syempre happy ako sa asawa ko.maam..next week.na sya.manganganak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Mabuti naman at hindi broken hearted. Hahaha babae ba o lalaki? Ang galing naman. Congratulations sa inyo. Alagaan mo talaga si misis, iisa lang yan, mahal ka nyan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat maam..oo.excited na ako maging tatay.. babae maam. baka bukas o.sunday na sya manganganak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po at kayo'y maging tatay nah...let's pray for protection during labor and delivery po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a very difficult question to answer. This type of question is usually asked when things are not working well for the partners. We need to get things right in relationships.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And when things aren't right, it is difficult to answer such question. And if you're the one asking it, that means you're broke and the other is hurting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

I am a fan now your always making a good poems my dear hope you could read some of my poems too. Id love hearing your opinion in my works too. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you appreciate my work. I will be reading your work too and learn from it. Thanks for being my fan. I hope you'll have a good time reading some of my articles. I hope it touches your heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago