A Man's Open Letter

36 14

Dear future wife,

How are you doing today? Do you have a good day? I hope you had a good one because I am having my good times here to cheer myself.

I have been praying to God to keep you safe and sound for the rest of your life, and will keep you from danger and that you're achieving your dreams until the day I met you.

I hope you will keep your heart safe from any doubts, secure from any strangers, and sealed until the day I found you. I have been working out my dreams and prepare my stability so I can keep you safe right beside me one day when the time is right for us.

I have my good friends, I wish you'll know them too. I am reaching my dreams everyday so I could reach you one day. I have many flaws, but I believe this is just a part of me so I can be a man and not a boy by the time our time will come.

I want to hold your hand and bring you in the altar, to pronounce our vows. I hope you will do the same. I hope you are building your life and do not look for just a man because I am here just right here busy building my life for our future.

Keep safe and wait for me.

Love,

Your future husband

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow, you are patiently waiting for your future husband maam right? Continue to pray and ask God for that person to come into your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not! :) It's just an open letter for a man to his woman. I am not waiting for my man. He already comes, it's just that the time is not right yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice patience is the key, dont seek for love, love will seek you but don't be that unconscious that love will always find you, you should seek for the pure love not for the tempoeary ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Seek for the pure one. It takes multiple test and hardships to see the purest love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha that make me smile. For sure your future wife is just waiting for you. Waiting for you to find her. Maybe she felt the same.

Finding the one by Our Grace meant to her. After this pandemic you should look around you and may see that future wife.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:) It will come, in the perfect time. We don't need to chase it, because there's always an intersection point in life, where we will meet in the axis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very sweet loving future hushband nice article you create for your future wife

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this is pretty cool, so you all have your future wife's well being at heart and you work toward making here comfortable. That's really wonder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That must be the thing to do. It's awesome but not everyone is doing it. We all commit mistakes and at some point we chase different life and leads to a different cirscumstance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is very beautiful. Every man has own letter. This letter may be good or bad. Thanks for sharing this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, this must be every man's letter. Sadly, not all men do this way because most of them chase girls before chasing dreams and they ended up losing the woman, they must have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant writing skills

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Wow I just like it so much. The letter is very beautiful. Here a man write a letter to his future wife. That's so cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's cute and really ideal. But not every man does the same. Still somebody is praying for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onk likcen apni..future wife ar kace. Asa kori apnar icce god purun korbe. God blessed you.thats so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A love letter is very important letter for a lover.i have no girlfriend so i dont get any love letter yet. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. You need to get married fast I guess. But don’t be in a hurry, once married you will miss single life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, single life could be missed but you will miss your husband/wife more. Instead of goind back to singleness, cheerish them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly that is true. this is human nature you value a thing after you have lost it. So be thankful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is always the case. We value things or someone when it's too late for us to give what must be given while they are here beside us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I have seen many relationships like this. They fight or don’t care for one another but when they loose them they realize their mistake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we will only realize it until we lose it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that is the sad reality about human nature. And later we start missing what we lost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen many where it is the opposite. I spoke to many elderly women and they all said the same "If I have had the choice I would never get married." That is alarming. It seems men are more happy even in a bad marriage. Mainly because they have someone to do the cooking, cleaning and paper them. How sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Some men, all they care about is to get food and laundry done and will keep going no matter how bad it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It all depends in who you are. I am happy to be single and I will never get married again. Daily I m grateful I am no longer married. It's a relief.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This articles encourage me to always pray for my and and also tells us how we should let our wife knows the kind of friends we move with. Thanks for this encouraging articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope the future wife likes boring men who love to control them. "...that you're achieving your dreams until the day I met you." this part sounds alarming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is about Letter. Without letter we can not share many speak. Thanks for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome. Keep being informed and posted for some more aeticles to be published here in read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy that you're thankful. I feel joyful whenever I write. I am just thankful that I have other place to write it on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one! Thanks for writing this inspiring message.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoyed reading the story. You have written every line so beautifully that it cannot be expressed in words. Thank you for writing more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You enjoyed it because you understand the lines. Maybe you have gone through something that when you read this you remember something worth remembering.

$ 0.00
3 years ago