Thinking what to write isn't easy

15 37
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Learnings, Thoughts

December 5, 2021

I woke up 3AM, not as planned because I planned to wake up earlier than 3AM since I knew in myself that I had the hard time on thinking what to write and how to start the write ups. So, it may take time for me to finish an article. It's also one of the reasons why I can't write daily. My goal to write daily wasn't achieved until now. Because after work, I've got exhausted which I can't clearly thought on what topic or ideas I should write or even experiences that I want to share.

Thinking what to write...

When writing, it's not about writing everything that comes to our mind because we knew there are also thoughts that comes to our mind that aren't sensible at all.

In my case, when I had to write something it really takes time for me to think of an idea, experiences that are worth writing. Worth writing means, if that experiences of mine has the lessons or reflections that the reader can reflect on. I'm not saying that all my articles were good because at first I'm not a good writer.

I even remember when I was first introduced into this platform, I said that I won't signed up or if I signed up I'm not sure if I'll continue or not because the thought that it's about writing articles, own articles within at least 4-minute reading time already a struggle for me. Because first, I'm not a good reader therefore it affects in my thought that I can't write good articles. Second, I'm not that good at English language. That's why as you observed the words I usually used in my articles are just common words because I don't know some other words that are somehow a deep words or a poetic words. On the other hand, I never imagined that I could able to write an article with at least the required reading time but still I end up I can.

When I thought, I can't but I can.

So, when I decided to signed up I then tried to write article. My first topic actually is all about my experiences. Here's what I learned. When I wrote article that are based from my experiences I never had the hard time to think on what will be my next sentence and paragraphs. Reaching it to a 4-minute reading time once it's about experiences isn't hard for me. That is why, when I started to be hooked here in this platform because as well of Rusty I mostly wrote articles based on experiences. But sometimes, it's hard for me because before I published every articles I wrote I'll re-read it first and tried to add something that my readers would reflect on or the lessons that they may learned after reading my articles. But still I was able to wrote something and published articles more almost 9 months now.

At first, that was just so easy for me because I still have lots in my head, lots of experiences that I wanted to share. But as time pass by, since I'm almost 9 months of writing here I can no longer thought of what to write. I had now the hard time on thinking what to write. Also, my mind were so tired especially that I had worked which also engaged on paper works and discussions. Most of the time, I can't able to think on something good write ups of such reason. I'm tired, my mind is tired.

When I also woke up early, because my planned is to wake up early so that I can able to write and published articles early since during day I don't have time and during night I also don't have a signal in here. So, I had no other choice but to wake up early and write just like what I did now.

But, as what I've said sometimes my mind, body and fingers won't cooperate.

So, the ending. There are those days that I don't have any published articles. Sometimes, 3 to 4 consecutive days that I can't write something and can't published anything.

But still, just thankful as well that even there are those days that I can't write an article but I can assure that in a month or within ever month I can able to published more than 10 articles. So, not bad at all.

Now, how about you? Do you also have difficulty on thinking what to write? or Were you able to published daily?

Have a great day!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :)  - @Janz

Lead image source

7
$ 12.12
$ 11.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Learnings, Thoughts

Comments

Nahh, unsaon na laman ko nga halos kada adlaw, maghuna.huna ug isuwat pero ang ending wa diay to'y mahuman.. Haha. Mao bitaw'ng dili na laman ko magtuga-tuga ug kab-ot sa goal nga para naho, imposible pa sa imposible.. Bitaw, pero paningkamutan jud gihapon Mamsh uie. Lavarn!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahhaa malay mo mamsh ako gani wishing this december, pero naa nay adlaw nga lacking hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. My thoughts are usually blocked too these days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lage , ako super blocked gyud tawon labi na ug kapoy na kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy talaga sometimes we will be out of topics. Hahhaha ako one month ko dre pero dile ko everyday mag post article mahutdan jud kog topic oi naa juy ana ateee hehehhe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Labaw, haha. Pero at least sa 1 month naa gihapoy masuwat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I am only three month old user, so I haven't faced this difficulty yet, but may be in future I can be short out of topics. But seriously its a great fun to share our past experience and everyday life stories.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeahh the fun, I super agree on that. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usahay gayud ate mawad an ka ug topic. Maong usahay I relax sa ang mind dili sa piliton kay musamot walay mahuna² an. Inana ko ate usahay. Taud² ana makahuna² na ug topic.

Usahay lang gayud te maglain imung lawas. Mao dili ka makahimu sad article. Fighting lang gayud ate tyaka positive.💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kanang kapoy lage maoy makapawa ug gana naho ug suwat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate. Mao gayud na usa sa mga rason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s really not easy to come up with a topic and I do struggle a lot sometimes… but you really don’t need to push yourself too far, any style you choose will be appreciated.. you can also diversify cause that helps a lot too.. congratulations on being a 9 month user here God bless you for all the constant support… love you dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeahhh it's good also to pause first then continue and of course in the end we can able to have something to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually it's easy and not easy, sometimes I do write when it's 1 hr to 24 days of my previous article. Most idea do come dial minute, While sometimes I would be blank throughout

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just so me too....
If I'm in the mood I can write 2 articles in a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago