The impact of BCH in me...

13 20
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

First of all, I don't know what cryptocurrency is all about. All I thought is that, it's something like a waste of time for me and it doesn't matter at all and it's only scam. That's why before, I never have the interest in knowing it, knowing how valuable is it since my mind was already firmed from the thought that it never matters and I can't earned money if I joined different platforms that gives back crypto, different kinds of crypto like bitcoin, XRP, Ethereum, lite coin, bitcoin cash and many more. I really don't appreciate all of that things at all and everything changed or shall I say my mind suddenly changed. From knowing that it doesn't matter and I can't make earnings through it, it changed from the thought of something that is very valuable and does matter at all.

FLASHBACK...

When I was in my 3rd year in college, I meet this friend of mine now or shall I say my bestfriend now. She's my classmate in college and we start accompanying each other when we were in 3rd year. Why did I mention this friend? Because, she told me to mention her in this article. Just kidding. Anyway, I mention this friend of mine @Zhyne06 because she's the one who introduces me the world of cryptocurrency. The value of cryptocurrency and the different platforms where I can earn crypto. She opens my mind to how valuable cryptocurrency is. Therefore, when I was 3rd year I started earning crypto even in just a little and what I appreciate her the most is she's very hardworking in terms of joining different sites, platforms and others that would give cryptos and every time she had new earning sites or anything that really is legit in giving payments, she never fails of telling me what is it. With that, I somehow understand and seen the emerging cryptocurrencies and it's value to peso.

@Zhyne06 gurl, here it is.....

And this last two months....

This said friend of mine again, introduces the this two platforms that gives bch. These are the noise cash and the read.cash. I'm really amazed by this two since it is very legit and I really earn bch from it. I've been active for it two months ago and suddenly my interests just worn out and I did stop posting articles here in read.cash and stop being active also in noise cash.

Then just recently, this friend of mine told me to be active again since it really gives her a lot of bch or she earned already a lot of bch from it. And what triggers me to get back again posting here in read.cash and be active in noise cash is that I've seen her earnings which somehow keep me inspired to work for it again.

And YES, I really did. I'm avtive again to both platforms and YES, it really made me realized one thing. That is, the thought that "I wish I weren't stop active to it specially here in red.cash that truly amazed me, I wish I never stop posting articles here, for I know I would have lots of subscriber now and maybe somehow I will have sponsors too already just like my friend and earn more bch already".

That was my realization until now, but still I'm very positive on things and I always believe that so called TIMING or the RIGHT TIME FOR EVERYTHING.

And also, I am very happy and pleased to getting active again in noise cash too since I received there lots of tips and that somehow inspired me to still keep going and here also in read.cash I'm more grateful that random rewarder still noticed my articles and I was in awe to know that it still upvoted my articles.

I just felt blessed everyday, despites sometimes I felt that negativities in me but I always fought for it to not dominate my whole soul so that I will only attracts the positivity in life.

And regarding BCH, I'm really into it right now because I know in the future or someday this BCH will bring changes in my state of living maybe or it will creates greater impact in my life. I just felt it and hopefully it attracts to me.

Lastly, I always believed in the thought, " God is always giving us the right time and place for everything and let's just wait for it to happen by doing the best we can to achieved our goals in life and not just to wait for it alone".

Since, every goals needs actions.

Long live BCH.

5
$ 3.18
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice article @janz.. Makaila jud tag ahat aning BCH, BTC ug BTS.. 🀣🀣. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw worth it man pud pero murag pass ko sa bts hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Di mada oi.. Mka B

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha maka B, d i... tuod kaila ko nimo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rjboy.. Gipalit an ninyu ug computer. Hehe. Apal2x tahay ku ninyu, piru wla paq mag post article. Nag stalk2x pako sa inyung mga post.. Hejeje

$ 0.05
2 years ago

awww ikaw d i ni sir hahahaha welcome d i sir, na mag enjoy jud kas mga dramas ari sir hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeeehhh, that's good sir. Maayo ni . interact before publishing β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage.. Mag cry2x manta aning mga article nga pang MMK. 🀣🀣..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Told yah girl. In the future BCH will surely change our lives to better. So, we should not left it behind or else we will be left behind.

BCHthelifechangercrypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly gurl, avoiding regrets again I will try my best not to leave this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my gurl 😁🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po. BCH has a big impact to me. At first, I didn't care about BCH, I just care to earn dollars but when I got to know how cryptos works. It makes me love the BCH. And I think it will bring changes to my life too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, let's claim it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago