Sailing on the crypto rewards of ABRA

10 39
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

December 7, 2021

A week ago, this friend of mine whose always updated on the happenings in the crypto world message us in our BCH Beauties group chat asking us to sign up in a link her referral link on one of the crypto wallet because this said wallet offers a rewards to those who will deposit at least $1 on the wallet. Now, here's my curiosity of course since I trusted this friend of mine that I won't be scam because she's the one that offers the said link. So, I did sign up with her link since of course there's also another reward for the affiliates just like what we have also in this platform.

By the way, before I'll share my experienced on the said wallet which is the ABRA. Let's first know of what is ABRA and about it's rewards.

FAQs about ABRA:

  • What is Abra?

Abra are one of those crypto wallets that users can able to into different cryptocurrencies and it is said that there were over 100 cryptocurrencies that are available for the users to buy, sell, hold or trade.

Abra also allow users to send money anytime and anywhere. Of course if we had the profits on what were doing on Abra like trading or selling so we can able to send money anywhere and whatever it's means.

Abra is an app that we can download which is available on both android and IOS users.

(Source of this were from the FAQs section of the app.)

Now, how do we earn rewards from Abra?

  • First, you'll get $15 when you add $1.

This means, after you signed up through a link. For you to get one of the rewards is to add $1 in the wallet for you to get the $15 in CPRX.

Now, what is CPRX? It's called crypto perx, one of the crypto token or coin that you can invest, sell, hold or trade in Abra app.

In my case, after I signed up through my friends referral link, I then add $1 of XRP to the Abra wallet. I first, convert a $1 to XRP in my coins.ph wallet then send my converted XRP to my Abra wallet by pasting the XRP address and destination tag in the Abra to my coins.ph.

Then, voila. I received the $1 of XRP in my Abra wallet.

So, what I did after that is to hold that $1 worth of XRP first. Then, I got 34CPRX as my pending reward the next day. That 34CPRX is worth $15 at the time I add the $1. So, that time price of CPRX were at 15-18pesos so that's why I only got 34 of CPRX. The others who signed up and deposit $1 got more of CPRX because the price now of CPRX became lowered compared on the time I deposited.

Now, as you can see I have 34CPRX pending and waiting for it to be completed an be added to my CPRX. Since, I have 29.72CPRX because I bought $6 of CPRX yesterday since it's still on it's cheap price.

By that, I just hope for the price to pump again. No one knows right? Because in crypto world we all knew that our decisions on investing on a certain coins is all up to our own risks. So, I risked on CPRX in the Abra. Of course, I'm risking only on the amount that I can afford to lose for now.

  • Second reward, 2.5% cash back on every trade

This means that if you also engaged on the trading part. So, this rewards is based on the amount of your trade and of course again it is paid out through CPRX.

For this case, in my part I trade my small amount of BCH. So, I'm also waiting for it's cash back.

  • Third reward, 5% bonus yield on all funds

You can also able to get this reward based on the balance of your assets and again paid out in CPRX. In other words, if you have lots of assets in your Abra wallet then you'll get the 5% bonus yield of that funds of yours and that rewards is of course will be added into your CPRX asset.

  • Next is, -5% APR on all loans

Since, Abra also has a feature were you can able to loan any of the crypto currency you wanted. So, if you'd engaged on this you will be rewarded with a -5% APR of course be paid out again by CPRX.

  • Then lastly, of course the referral and get $25 of CPRX

So, if you'd also wanted to have additional earning through rewards then you refer you link to others but of course this is just optional and it's up to you.

If someone signed up through your link and he/she deposits at least $1 on the wallet. Then, you and your referral both get the $25 of CPRX. So, not bad as well if you'd try this one.

If you wish to signed up, then I'll be sharing as well here my link.

You can download the app through my link, if again you wish to also try this rewards that ABRA initiates. Knowing that value of CPRX now is in it's low price so it's a good time for accumulating such coin.

So, here's my referral link to those who want to try:

https://www.abra.com/ref/?deep_link_sub1=RCALRN98W

Sailing on the crypto rewards of ABRA...

Well, based on my experienced since I admit I'm still a noob until now. I find it enjoying though of course with the hope that one day this CPRX or crypto perx will pumps higher again. Because one that I learn in the crypto world is that, "after the huge pump is a huge dump and vice versa". Of course, it's always a DYOR if you'd wish to be sailing the crypto world. DYOR, because we knew as well that there are lots of scammers and with that always invest on what you can afford to lose. I always hear and read that line from others whose also enjoying the value in the crypto-verse.

Of course, this article is not a financial advice. I just shared to you my experienced on the matter. But if you wished to also try, then you can tap my link. Again, DYOR first before diving in into the sphere of crypto.

That's all for now.

Have a blessed day!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :)  - @Janz

All images including the lead image are all screenshots by your truly on my Abra wallet app.

4
$ 3.36
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Yzza0625
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Mutry ako ani later te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora pen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i have not yet deposited anything but I already have a wallet.. i should add soon...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just try it too. ☺️ Hopefully nga mag pump si cprx

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta madam, pending pa pud ang akoa. Ayy kang pikot diay kay di man ko makasud sa referral code ni memsh. Maong kang pikot akong gigamit.hahaha. maayu na lang naay panggasto inig pangaligo natu. Unta malahos pud, dili mahug sa drawing.hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaha, may man mo kay naa man moy mga motor haha, bitaw ato ilahos kay nindot baya didto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ko mi try ani te. Mao ni gi share ni Flor sa GC. Mu try lang ko ani te. Thank you for this information ate. May na learn nasad ko about ani.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

o try ra basin d i,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo te mutry lagi ko te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gora na labon naa pa ang rewards

$ 0.00
2 years ago