July: Hopefully the start of something new

14 28
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

July 3, 2021

We always aimed for the better. Right? Everyday we strive hard to make our days productive as we can. Everyday were always a blessing for us, a new day to start something new and a new day to continue what we have started. Of course, that’s all for the betterment of ourselves, our family and our future.

This month JULY, I really felt that this will be the start of something new for me, my lil’ family and to my future. It is said that, let’s attracts only positivity in order for us to also attracts the positive things in life. And I believed this month would be the start of my dream. A dream to be hired and be part of the RQA (Registered Qualified Applicant). I’m just being positive on this things and hoping for it since I’m badly needed it for now. I had many dreams for my family, my own lil’ fam and of course for myself too. And hoping for this since I believed this would be the start that I can able to step on the top of the ladder.

Source: Google

Yesterday, JULY 2 is the deadline of all the pertinent papers that needs to be submitted for the DepEd Ranking here in my province. Well, I must say today were somehow tiring because we are just being noticed for the documents to be submitted in a limited time only and of course we need to edit our papers, we need to print some necessary documents and need to get our PDS (personal data sheet) notarized. Since, we are given until 2pm today to pass the documents.

Actually, Thursday evening after I’m done with my teaching I already started editing my papers but since I’m very sleepy and that was already 11pm and I hardly seen the letters in the keyboard so, I stopped editing it and planned to just woke up 4am to continue but I was able to woke up 6am already. So, my plan to leave at 7:30am for me to print all the documents in a computer shop weren’t done accordingly since I able to leave the house at exactly 9am.

What’s so funny today is that, at around 11am there was a power outage or a brownout and that time were printing the documents. So, that was almost 12noon when the electricity came back. Then after were done printing, we go directly to the law office for the notary but we weren’t able to see the attorney since he left already and it is said that the attorney were just come back at evening. So, I and my friend thought that we can’t able to let our PDS be notarized and can’t also able to pass our papers before 2pm today. But still we tried to ask someone in the municipal hall if there is another person who can able to notarized a documents.

And, yes the Mayor can. So, we waited again for 1 hour for the Mayor since she still had a meeting and were waiting it to be done. Then, at exactly 1:45pm we able to submit our papers to the designated school. Still, we able to passed it on time despite circumstances we’ve encountered.

Now, I am hoping or we the applicants actually are hoping that we can able to meet the passing points for ranking and may the documents we’ve passed today helped us to be on the list of RQA. That’s why, hopefully this month JULY will be our stepping stone my stepping stone and will be the start of something new for me too. Something new, from the thought of seeing myself already teaching in DepEd (Department of Education) after being called for an item. Hopefully soon.

That is why , while waiting for the ranking result, aside from my passive income here in read.cash I’m also doing online teaching for me to at least earn and can provide the needs of my son. For this platform read.cash, I'm very thankful that I was being introduced here because at least I was able to earn and this is very helpful to me. By just writing some random articles, I was able to make money passively.

Final Thoughts

"Everything has the right place and time."I always believed that what you aimed for the future will be happening and will be realized if and only if we strive harder for it, we persevere, we never lose hopes and we must be patience. Because, in the end if were doing all of the things that make our goals come true then, for sure it will be realized. What we need to do is to wait for the perfect time but of course do the actions for it to be realized as well.

Start of something new....

Well, if we think we need to do something else then we should start it today. For me, this something new is when my name will be listed in the Registered Qualified Applicants.

In God's will, hopefully.

~end

Happy reading!

@Janz

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsors, Thank you as always. Also, to the upvoters of my previous article. My deepest thanks to all of you.

8
$ 5.43
$ 5.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That is so true, sis! Positivity breeds positivity! Let's go!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, proven na din sa lahat hehehe dapat positive lang all the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you... Sana maging fruitful ang month na to sating lahat 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, Sana sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

godbless ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, :) Hopefully I"ll be hired immediately hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes obstacles tend to hinder us from achieving what we want to achieve but let's not forget that everything has it's own time table and we just need to be patient and don't give up at all cost.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Well, your absolutely right. Everything has it’s time table. What we need is to be patient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it! Good luck to your career and your fam. Wishing you all the best this July ❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeeyy thank you 😊 Same to you as well God bless always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly ana pod aho na experience basta tingpass nas pertinent papers ja deadline, daghan kaajong aberya. Haha! God bless sa ranking ninjo mamsh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao lage ana jud killjoy sad ang panahon ba imbis na nagdali unta samot kalangan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngano man pod na oy. Haha! Pero ig ka human sa kakapoy worth it gihapon samot nag nakaabot jod kas deadline. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

labaw, sarap sa feeling hahaha at least diba, hehehe pero ug d sad, aww the power of hangyo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago