I was given a 12M cash as X-mas gift: What should I do with it?

1 31
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Hopes, Future, Thoughts

December 13, 2021

Wooahhhh....

Christmas is approaching and the spirit of christmas is already seen in all people and places around the globe.

I've seen houses already have decorations. Lightings specifically christmas lights. Even municipalities decorated lights in their respective areas.

During christmas, giving gift to people especially to our loved ones are present. It's already part of our culture that we gave gifts to them. But since pandemic strikes somehow gifts are given virtually.

Just like here in this community where writers are writing articles about giving or sharing virtual gifts to the writers they'd know.

So, days ago. I received mine as well. A virtual gift from my dearest friend @Yzza0625. She wrote an article about giving virtual gifts and I was one of her beneficiary. She wrote My Christmas gift for you article. You can check her article as well.

She gave me a 12 million cash as virtual gift. That's how generous she is. I imagined how much her assets and liabilities for giving me such huge amount. Haha

This is her virtual gift to me.

Well, I just want to say thank you for the gift. I really appreciate it a lot. How I wish it was real. Hehe

Anyways, if only it was real. For sure I had lot of things to do with such amount of money. I would have helped a lot of people in need by such amount.

Now, if only 12M is real. What should I do with it?

  • First on the list, HOUSE and LOT

Screenshot at Facebook.

That picture really is our dream house.

That's if 12M is real. I will definitely buy a lot and build a house because as of now were just renting a house. Since, we separated from the in laws so, I decided to rent a house for us to lived in. Therefore, in case 12M is real the first thing I need to do is to look a for sale lot and right away buil a house a furnished home already.

Of course, at the same time I will build a house as well for my family.

Screenshot on Facebook. A house for my family.

That house is for my family. I'll definitely build that kind of house for my family because they deserved it.

  • Next, a CAR.

Taken from Google.

Definitely, for us to easily visits my parents. Of course we need a vehicle. I asked mg partner what he likes and he said he likes Ford car.

So, if 12M is real. Next in the list is to purchased a car.

Taken from google. RE vehicle

Since, my Father also dreamed to have a vehicle. He said he wants an RE vehicle. So, I'll definitely gift him an RE if 12M is real. I want him to be happy too.

  • Building business

Of course with 12M. I surely buil a business too. We surely build a "lechon manok" business managed by my partner.

Then, I'll gave a "sari-sari store for my mother for she really wanted to have a sari-sari store as well.

Now, this is for her. A sari-sari store.

Taken from Google.
  • Next, gave some donations

Of course, receiving such amount I know I can fulfill my dreams but still have remained amount.

With that I'll surely donate some amount of money to some charities for the poor. I'll also share an amount is n our Chapel, the Chapel of the barrio where I was born for them to renovate it and will helped those people in need. Since, for me that's a fulfilment already in my part where I can share to those in need what I can. Because sharing is caring as what a quote says.


That's it. If only 12M this christmas is real. All of what J mentioned above will surely be realized accordingly.

There's really no shame on dreaming higher. We don't know time come that we will be the luckiest among the lucky.

Have a great day! and

Merry christmas 🎄

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

1
$ 3.50
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Talon
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Hopes, Future, Thoughts

Comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago