Blissful day with the Great Fathers in my Life

10 24
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

How lucky and thankful are you with your father?

I am asking this because we all knew that not all are lucky with their fathers. Why? It’s because there are those who aren’t responsible as a father. There are those who abandoned their children. There are those who never supported and gives the needs of their children. In other words, an irresponsible father.

  • I was in the point of my life that I was so lucky, thankful and blessed that I had a great father and also able to meet a person whom serves as the father of my kids.

The first great FATHER in my Life

My great FATHER carrying my son.

My one and only Father

  • I knew that my father wasn’t perfect. We all humans though and were not perfect. But I’m very thankful that I had a father like him. My father were very responsible. He will do everything for us to be able to eat 3 times a day. He did a lot of works. A work of a farmer since my father is a farmer. There were no such day that my father stays at home unless otherwise he’s really ill. All of the time, my father goes to mountain or “bukid” and if he doesn’t have work at the mountain he goes driving his tricycle roaming around the street finding passengers for him to still able to brought food for us .

  • I remember one time my father told me that all he wanted for us his kids is for him to see us successful in life and not to be like him that works some heavy works because doesn’t able to go college and had a degree. From what he said, I really tried to study hard for me to had a degree and yes I know I make him proud of that because I am already a professional teacher.

  • Then, because my father were so hardworking just recently my mother chatted me that my father got sick because even though his one eye were operated due to cataract he still goes to mountain to work and driving tricycle roaming the street under the heat of the sun even though his still restricted by the doctor to exposed his eyes into so much heat and even he had fever according to my mom he still goes to work because according to my father who will does the work when there is no one there to do it for him since my siblings were also not there to help him.

  • That really hurts me because I somehow felt guilty, I could have able to help my father financially but because of this pandemic I still don’t have regular work and my application to teach in DepEd is still on process for now. That is why I’m really hoping that I can be able to pass the application so that I can already help my father because my father is already old for some heavy works.

  • My father were really is one of the great father I had and I will always cherished him up until the end.

Next great father that I met in my Life

My partner, the father of my son.

My loving partner (bengot)

  • I was grateful with him too because his really hands on with our son. He does the job that supposedly my job and that is to took care of our kid. He is the one who looked for my son every time I got busy of my online works. He’s the one who will fed our son and take him to bath. He’s the one who get up to prepare milk for our son. In the evening, he’s also the one who will let our kid go to sleep. In other words, I am very thankful that he’s a responsible father. I told to quit his vices which is smoking for our son and he really did and it’s almost a year that he never did smoking and I was happy for that too. He even said to me, that he won’t let my son see him doing that because he also don’t want that our son will engaged into vices that’s why as early as he can he will stop it. For that, I was proud of my partner as a father.

  • Another thing is that, he’s also the one who prepares our food. He’s the one who cooked instead of me.

  • That is why I am very thankful that I able to find someone just like my father whose very responsible. Even though we argued sometimes for some misunderstanding but still at the end of the day we able to fixed and talked about it. I’m just so happy to have him in my life.

Closing Thoughts

  • Even were lucky or not, thankful or not, blessed or not to have a responsible FATHER. Still, we must cherished them because they still give us the chance to exists in this world and able to see the beauty of nature and be challenged by many circumstances brought us with this world we lived in.

  • If you think you weren’t lucky enough with your father, then just hold on from the thought that PEOPLE CHANGE so as your father.

HAPPY FATHER’s DAY ! ! !

  • Well, it’s never too late to greet since everyday is father’s day :)

Happy reading everyone.

@Janz

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

Thank you again to all my sponsors @Macronald @Panky @Jane @Eybyoung @Eunoia @Cineholic @nheng1118 @immaryandmerry and to my newest sponsor @OfficialGamboaLikeUs

Thank you everyone for choosing me as one of you beneficiaries. God Bless all of you :)

4
$ 2.48
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 2
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I hope it's still not too late to greet your pops a happy father's day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's never too late hehehe thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my pleasure sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

belated happy father's day to the fathers in your life <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same to you too, thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

belated happy father's day pooo. godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, same to you too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Father's day to him 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In behalf of them thank you sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago