Am I fooled by some foolish questions?

6 31
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

April 1, 2022 FRIDAY

It's now the start of the month April and they said that April is a fool's day month. I don't know of what's its basis but that's what I usually hear and seen on Facebook trends about the said month.

Actually, fooling someone isn't an ethical manner or behavior. For me, its actually one of a toxic virtue an individual has, But it will be just a positive behavior or manner if and only if the purpose of fooling someone is for the better and not for degrading, for humiliating, for spreading negativities, for false information and other negative impacts of it.

Disclaimer: Anyways, this article by the way is not for an intentions to spread negativities but I just want to have fun responding on some questions that are somehow fooling us on the reality and on what's not real. In other words, this questions that I'm going to share and somehow answer in a way I can are questions that will made us think of how come and why not? In short, I just want to have an entertainment on this fool or dumb questions and just my own opinion. No other negative intentions. Just to have fun. No more No Less.

In addition, this questions are not mine and I just searched it on Google. So, if you also wanted to be fooled by some fooling questions, then here is the link.

Just simply click that highlighted word link, then you'll be directed to the questions I'm talking about.

Definitely, I will just choose some of it and answer it my own way.

Here we go...

  • If corn oil is made from corn and vegetable oil is made from vegetable, what is baby oil made from?

Well, I just go along with the questions. Maybe from baby as well just corn oil from corn and vegetable oil from vegetable. So, why would I think for more when its obvious in the question. Lol

  • If money doesn't grow on trees, then why do banks have branches?

Certainly, I also wondered why? Haha

Maybe because money grows hand in hand. What I mean is value of money grows bigger and bigger and somehow one bank can no longer accommodate the weight of the money when it became bigger from time to time. Therefore, banks have no choice but to think same way like a tree and adapt branches just like a tree, and I thank you. Haha

  • How come you press harder on a remote control when you know the battery is dead?

In my thought, probably there's really a big problem on a person's psychological manner if this is the sense. Because how come he/she kept on pressing it when he/she know its battery is dead? Right? or Maybe because he/she just loved pressing a remote control for maybe it his/her stress reliever. (haha, may pa segway na stress reliever ehh wala lang talagang masabi Haha)

  • If an orange is orange, why isn't a lime called green or a lemon called a yellow?

Simply, because lime and lemon is not an orange and they were absolutely a different word more so they have different spelling. So, that is why they can't be called like as what an orange is called. (philosophy 101, HaHa)

  • If quizzes are quizzical, what are tests?

Quiz and tests are of similar intentions. Both were for giving an assessments to what is need to be assess.

In other words, why not? Why not a tests be same as a quiz. So, I can say, a tests can also be a testical just like what quizzes are quizzical.

  • Can a blind people see their dreams?

Definitely YES.

Blind people can really see their dreams. Dreams are beyond imaginations and also beyond our control. If that so, why can't a blind dreamed that there not blind? Right?

  • If the #2 pencil is the most popular, why is it still #2?

Oucchhh, I don't wanna be like the #2 pencil. I want to be always the #1 in his heart. (hahaha drama)

Anyways, here we called the #2 pencil as "mongol 2 pencil" and definitely a "mongol 2 pencil" is the best pencil among other type of pencils. In fact, since elementary up to now I'm using a "mongol 2 pencil" for it's quality is good. But yeah I wonder, why is it not a #1 pencil or a "mongol 1 pencil" when its the best. Anyone, knows? HAha

Now, for the last question because my colleagues here are already going home and I already left alone here in the office. As I really wanted to answer more, I just answer one last question since the unseen people are now coming in here in the office. Haha

Here, the last question for this article...

  • If you mated a bulldog and a shitsu, would it be called bullsh*t?

Well, its not necessary to combine names for its not already popular nowadays. Therefore, I tend to disagree. If we mated two different kind of dogs then we have the right to name their puppies anything we wanted.

That would be all, THANK YOU!!!

Hope you'd enjoy reading....

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :)Β - @Janz

Lead image source

4
$ 0.16
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Lol, such a silly answers. Anyway I think mongol pencil has mongol 1 that is Mongol 2 can't be mongol 1 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha make sense sis, hahaha probably that's the reason 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, katawaa nahu sa bullsh*t madam. Arang ka mga siaw c.e nang mga pangutanaha. Makutaw man pud atung utok.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mga pilosopo nga pangutana madam nga somehow maka huna2 sad ug bitaw no? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha your responses to this mind blowing questions really shows how witty you are Ma'am. I find it hilarious though and I think it will cause me a headache if I'm going to answer all of theseπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah somehow I had fun for I also don't know how to answer those questions haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago