Sunset Photography

33 44
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty

Assalamulaikum everyone it’s @Jannatul how are you all? I hope you all well.

I hope everyone like sunset. It is one of the best time in a day. I Never miss the sunset. When sun go down sky look a different & colourful . It seems different from other colour.

Let's take a look at the pictures of Sunset today 👇❤

I was fascinated to see the time was very nice.In particular, the colors of the sky and the setting of the sun are different.

The reflection of sunlight falls on the river and again when the camera arrives they look like diamonds.

I hope you all like this sunset.

In this article i Would like to mention few friend. @aminul & @Abir111@Omar sir and @Telesfor sir i hope you like my photography. I need your support. My point not increasing from 2 day. So i need your help.

Information About P:

Device: Samsung j5

Location : Our Village riverside

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Comments

Wow,, really wosame Photography.. I like it's.. Thanks bro.. Please bk me sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When sun go down sky look a different & colourful . It seems different from other colour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,excellent photography..i like sunset photographs you captured well❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend for your support ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography author you have a decent camera and a talent on photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear friend. I try my best to captured photographs. I need support i hope you will support me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography, I love to capture the sunset 🌅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your support 😍 keep supporting me i will support you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautifully captured...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you valuable comment dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support dear friend and thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... You took a very perfect and beautiful photograph mate, love this 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment and inspirations I hope you support me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like sunset photos it's makes me happy. carry on you are a good photographer. good wishes for you all time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your inspiring comment it will inspire me to do more photographs thank you so much your friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so beautiful... Sunset, also known as sundown, is the daily disappearance of the Sun below the horizon due to Earth's rotation. As viewed from the Equator, the equinox Sun sets exactly due west in both Spring and Autumn.... Life does not come with instructions on how to live, but it does come with trees, sunsets, smiles and laughter, so enjoy your day.” “Every sunset brings the promise of a new dawn.” “Don't forget: Beautiful sunsets need cloudy skies…” “There's nothing like a beautiful sunset to end a healthy day."... It has been proven that watching the sunrise or sunset gives you a better sense of gratitude for the earth. When you are caught up in the natural beauty of the Earth (like a sunset), you rid yourself of any distractions and feel higher levels of satisfaction and gratitude for what's happening in front of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your huge comment feel lucky to get subscriber like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sunset is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it is one of the best time offer day sunset look very beautiful and colourful also it fascinated or mind I never miss sunset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear friend. Visit my others airticle ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear friend. Dear where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh,, Rangpur,, pirgonj

$ 0.00
3 years ago