Kashful(Catkin) flower Photography

20 50
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Kashful(Catkin) when i hear this name Then it came to my mind

The combination of white flowers with the blue sky made Me happy. When the sun sets along the river in the autumn afternoon The mind flies to the blue sky with white kashful flowers.

The mind is enlightened by seeing this scene. So I never stop watching this scene.The mind just wants to see this scene again and again.How many times I have been fascinated by the view of nature.

How can I say the joy of seeing kashful flowers in the autumn afternoon. That's why I just go and see.

That's why I keep these moments on my mobile camera.

I hope you all like this small attempt to highlight nature.

I keep seeing this picture again and again

Info

Device name : Realme X2

Location : Our village Riverside

Note: This is my brother Rakib mobile. i just use it for photography.

@MH_Mehedi and @Yashin_Arafat if you guy want participate in this contest you can.

I would like thanks my dear friend @Kaushik12 and @Intishar for give me opportunity to participate in this contest I hope you like my Airticle

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Comments

Please kindly add recommend lead image otherwise you will not be count for this contest..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep taking pictures, keep improving your photography skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have a skill for photography, an awesome image

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your opinion.. It’s pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was one of the best pic I have ever seen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw mr... I am here as your subscriber.... Now its your turn to be my subscriber... Keep in touch... Do some random comments on my article.... Happy Friendship🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already don dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago