Diamond sun light

20 23
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum and good afternoon to everyone I hope all are well I am going to by the grace of Allah.

When the sun's light is in the middle of the sky, its rays seem to be coming out of the Kohinoor diamond.

When the sun's light is in the middle of the sky, its rays seem to be coming out of the Kohinoor diamond.

When the sun in the middle of tge sky i captured it. It's look amazing 😍

I hope you all like it if you like it please subscribe me

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful picture dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. You support me i will always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its a rare sunlight and havent heard that term diamond sunlight,but in your photo it looks interesting and elegant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's nice picture. The sun middle of the sky that's looked like very amazing. Well done dear go ahead. Best wishes always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear same here and support me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear try to visite my others airticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The sun is so bright 😍😍😍🀭🀭. The sky is so beautiful. I love it πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ. Keep it up my friend and stay safe. Share more too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear friend and sky looks today very amazing so I don't miss the chance to take the best picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woooow so nice of you please check my id as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear visite my others airticle dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow,, great job.The sky is so beautiful. I love it πŸ’œthanks for sharing. ❀visit mine pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/thats-why-i-lovepart-3-6b43a544

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sunligt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear like always ❀😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your brother comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago