❀"That's why i love"❀#part-3

45 44
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

#Part_3

As soon as I came home, my mother told me that my aunt had told me to go to their house. The news was like rain to me without asking for clouds. What kind of happiness is being felt in the midst of hardships. I hugged my mother happily.

"Why are you so happy today?"

I can't think what to say to my mother now .... I am really happy with a little word .... I have a problem again ... I don't want to stop laughing when I'm overly happy ..... I have to stop as much as I can I try, the laughter grows so much .. so I told my mother with a smile without trying in vain to stop laughing.

"Actually, I wanted to see Khalamoni(Aunty) a lot. Now the wish will be fulfilled, so I feel happy."

My mother was surprised by my words

"Your aunt came to our house a day ago."

"That's it .. a day ago. You understand .. 24 hours have passed. 1440 minutes in 24 hours, again 7440 seconds in 1440 minutes. Oh my God, I haven't seen Khalamoni for 6400 seconds. So my eyes are just saying I will see Khalamoni, I will see Khalamoni."

At the end of the talk, I looked at my mother and saw that Mao was looking at me .... only the size of his face has become bigger ... through which a whole potato can easily enter.

"Keep all your nonsense logic to you. If we understand, it will be a headache. Now get ready and go to your aunt."

"Going."

I was going to my house when I met my sister .... how is my sister smiling ..... she saw me and asked

"Where are you going, Kiri?"

"At the home of the Sion brothers."

Apu's (sister's) cheeks turned red after hearing the name of Sion Vaiya(Bro) .. He just went to his room saying "Oh" .. Today, for the first time Apu behaved in such a strange way .. I couldn't understand the matter. There is not much time now .. Research on this subject can be done later. For now, my purpose is Khalamni's house.

When did I come to Khalamani's house but I never saw Sion Bhaiya .... I couldn't sit quietly and asked Khalamani

"Brother Sion is not at home?"

"No. Seto stays out of the house all day. That's why I think I will get married as soon as the final exam is over."

"Oh"

Suddenly an idea came to my mind that I will cook for Sion Bhai. So I asked Khalamani

"The night is over, Auntie?"

"No, I haven't. I will go now."

"He doesn't need to. I'll cook today."

"You can't. You'll burn your body later."

"I'm not a baby girl. Besides, your sister taught me everything. So it won't be a problem."

"Still"

"You keep talking alone. I went to the kitchen."

"Don't wait. I'm coming too."

In about an hour I cooked all the favorite food of Sion Via. One thing I find very annoying. That is, he eats very little salt. I think if I marry her, she will learn to eat solder . Brother, I always quarrel with him for eating too much salt.

After cooking, I also tidied up Sion Vaiya's house with my own hands. Now when he was at home, he would say, "You brazen girl, why did you come to my house? Get out of the house." Sometimes I think this word has been invented so that Brother Sion can apply it to me.

Suddenly the sound of Collingbell broke the meditation. Instead of Khalamani, I went to open the door. I opened the door and saw Sion Bhaiya standing there. I said with a laugh

"I'm gone."

"I can see that. Don't laugh like crazy. Get out of the way."

As soon as he went to the drawing room, Khalamani said, "Come and eat fresh."

After a while, I, Khalamani, Uncle and Sion Vaiya sat down to eat together. Brother Sion is very happy to see the food. Why not .. all that is his favorite food. He said while eating

"Today's cooking is that, mother."

"Because the cooking hand has changed today."

"Does that mean you cook with your right hand every day and with your left hand today? If that's the case, you'll cook with your left hand from now on, won't you, Dad?"

"You're right."

"Stop the nonsense. The cooking hand has changed, which means I didn't cook today."

"Then who did it?"

"Maisha."

His face has become smaller with Khalamani's words. I looked at him and gave a close-up smile ..... his face is like looking. Although he made a mistake, he praised me very badly. Ish! Peace in the mind as if saying we have come Maisha .. we have come.

He got up quietly after eating .. I also followed him .. As I was about to enter his room, he stopped me.

"What are you doing here?"

"I've come to talk to you."

"I have nothing to do with you."

"So what do I do? I have."

"Go on saying that quickly."

"Let's get married."

"I'll do it in a few days. If you want to do it too, I'm telling Auntie to find a pot."

"Hey, I'm saying let's get married. Look, Logic also says we should stay together."

"What?"

"Yeah, you see you can't eat bitter and I'm bitter, you don't like too much talk and I talk too much all the time, you can't stand me and I love you. I mean you and I are the opposite. Science is the opposite. Matter attracts each other. What does that mean? "

"What?"

"That's why you and I should be together. And that's why we have to get married."

He shouted at my words.

"Get out of my house. I mean, let's go now. Right now."

"Why did I say something wrong ...."

He dragged me out of his house without telling me anything else.

"And don't look around this house."

"Look around or inside the house. I'm challenging you to call me and bring me to this house."

"Not even if he dies."

"You're going to die, why are you alive and call me to your house."

"Okay, the challenge is accepted."

"Good boy."

Without saying anything else, I set off for the guest room. I feel peace thinking that I can see his lost face again. Is there a peace fair today or is there a sense of peace in everything? I came home and chatted with Sarah quietly. As soon as he told her about the incident at the dining table, he was laughing and eating.

Suddenly I heard Sion brother calling Khalamoni. That's the job done. Now it's my turn to take the entry.

Let's go .....

+Part-4 next-coming soon--

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for your valuable time. If you like my article then hit the like button and support.I also wish support from our beloved sir @ErdoganTalk. I think sir will also read Part 1 & 2. I will come with part-4 as soon as possible, if i get proper response.

@TheRandomRewarder

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

very nice article. Great love story. you are a great writer dear. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article my friend raelly enjoyed it and let's continue supporting each other!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mox
3 years ago

thanks for your supporting dearπŸ₯³β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.❀❀😍😍😍.. Tnx for ur valuable compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. you are a great writer dear.. Beautifull article published you are. thabk you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀😍😍😍.. Tnx for ur valuable compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.. great job dear.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.. Tnx for ur valuable compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

. Tnx for ur valuable compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It is a interesting story . I feel enjoy it. Keep write up. I will wait for the next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. Tnx for ur valuable compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is love. Nice write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think there is any part of love, love is the love in which there is no adulteration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luma you are right. I appreciate you. No parts of love. Love is love. IIf you want u can support me. I support you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is indeed the greatest. Nothing can ever compete with love when it's truly expressed. We all deserve to be loved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely.. Tnx for ur valuable compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read the previous 3 episodes, it was really awesome. How many episodes are there in this story?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every story has an end. But i don’t know where is the end of my story,, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. I am reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure..tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its amazing article Waiting for the next part I hope it will be more interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for Your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago