To Choose between Her or She

7 31
Avatar for Janleo
Written by
1 year ago

Warm evening people here on read. I just came back as a free and active person from a busy and inactive one. I am out for almost a week because of my work. I need to save money for the baby and to my partner , I am very active with looking for extra works to at least save money.

So still the same, my mom still is mad at me and still can't accept the fact that I am having a baby at my age. She never sent me a message since the day she unblocked me and I just keep on waiting, expecting for the perfect time that my mom will finally accept me, my future wife and our baby.

She

I know my Mom well. I believe no parents can hold grudge to their children but I think my mom is different. She don't hold grudge she just want to get things fixed in her own selfish way. She wants me to leave my partner and be a irresponsible son. There's no way I will do that, I can't be that irresponsible son, partner and a father at the same time. I know my mom is just concern and I understand that very well, no son would not feel a mother's love. But what else can we do? It already happened, why push me away with my responsibility? I am upset with my mom's selfish decision, yeah I say selfish but doesn't mean I have no respect for her, I just want her acceptance, it already happened right? So instead of taking me away, pushing me away with my responsibility why not support me, help me, guide me since those are the things I needed the most. I am not mad nor planting eagerness with my mom, because I really understand her part. She raise me, support me, carry me, so she knows how hard life is as a parent. And behalf of my mom's decisions, still she is my mom, I gave her my respect, love and I understand her side.

I will give her much more time to heal and accept what really happened. I'll wait for that moment. I just hope her eagerness towards my partner will lessen and get cold as soon as possible.

Her

I met her long time ago, we had our bonding as a friend together and then later on for a long time I realised, I love her. Like whenever I see her I feel happy, I feel joy and I feel love. Her attitudes got me and her purity. Her love to her grandma is priceless and I see her as a good lady.

That time I have my present relationship as well as her, so I respect her for being in a relationship to someone. I just waited, I keep my feelings hidden. I ended my present relationship for I am no longer happy because it is no longer a healthy one. Toxic kills me and that fade my feelings.

I heard it one of my companions that this lady I had a crush on and her partner broke up already. That time I feel happy like an evils luagh because I've been waiting for this chance. I open up a conversation to her and good thing I received a respond. We had our exchanging thoughts together for almost a month and I can no longer wait for her answer. Yeah I courted her and she asked me if ever I could wait for her just to heal the wound she had from her past experience. I waited because I wanted. I just love her and I am happy whenever I am with her.

March 5, 2022 the sweetest Yes I ever had. Finally I heard it coming from her mouth saying Yes and I love you. I hugged her out of the happiness I felt ang hugged her even tighter because of love. The happiness and love from that day was the happiness and love I feel the same upto now.

Month of April when my Partner was confirmed pregnant, she cried and overthinks a lot. Her tears hurt me and from that day on I will love this girl forever. After our family sides knows our situation, both sides got angry. As usual, no parents will be happy after hearing situation like ours. My side gets angry the most and said they will file a case for my partner and sent her to prison. That was the moment, her side gets mad too. Now they let me know that If I will leave my partner I will never had the chance to met our child as well as my partner. On the obther hand, My mom told me to leave her or else she will no longer support me and she will never support us.

I'm in the middle of choosing my mom and my love.

How hard this situation is. Why do I need to choose? I am hurting and If I choose I can hurt feelings too. I can't be a bad son, and I can't be a irresponsible father too. I can't afford to lose her as well as she. This two person are the ladies I love the most. I love my mom and I do really love my partner.

Can't we just get reconciled and accept both side as a family? We love each other and my partner is now carrying our baby, I don't want her to get stressed. Why do I have to choose when choosing can hurt someone's feeling?

To Choose between two lady is hard, really hard. So i will never pick a side I just want peace and get reconciled. I hope things get better soon, I wish this two lady in my life will create good relationship together. No filing case, it's never an answer, this is personal, it can be settled by having a smooth talking.

Guys help me with my current situation. How do I get this two lady have a good relationship.

Thanks for reading. Favored Monday, Good evening!

For those who haven't read my previous article , here are links provided.

Blog #4 Done this at July 11, 2021| 11: 18 PM

Sponsors of Janleo
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
Sponsors of Janleo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janleo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Work hard and prove them you can stand on your own . Though it's not easy for sure but that's the only way for now. While waiting for your mom to accept the situation, focus your energy to your child and partner. Face your today , yes save everything you two can for the baby. Fight!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Which ever your heart believes. The bottom line, you have the ultimate power to choose in the situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Follow what makes you happy, and pray that everything will be okay. I expect that your mother was the one who understands for than anyone else but I guess she is still in the process of being hard to accept the reality that soon she become a grandma.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a very delicate situation and it's indeed very hard to choose, but I think your mom has to just accept things the way they are

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😢 hope everything will be okay soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It'll only take time, your mom will surely come up with love one day, she can't totally reject you, the deed has been done and she can't take back the hands of time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so too friend. It already happen and yeah she can't taje back the hand of time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago