Update for Weekend Loyalty Bonus Reward Giveaway

80 49
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Last sunday, I started my loyalty bonus reward giveaway. https://read.cash/@Jane/loyalty-bonus-reward-giveaway-fcd84ee3

Those who have received upvotes and sponsorships from me are the ones who always visited my articles, likes and comments on it.

I noticed that on corresponding days, many do the same as well. Maybe they've got information about this giveaway. So, from this week I'll make some changes.

  • Comments such as "thanks, thanks for sharing, great article, etc" aren't counted to my points system. Those comments only means that, the reader didn't read the article thoroughly. Perhaps, they just drop some comments to gain points. (Every article gives new knowledge if you will only read and understand it well)

  • Commenter should interact well with the author. The more you interact, the more points you'll get.

  • Comments should be positive and not as short as "thanks for sharing".

  • I'm doing this not only to gain points, but also to help you gain more points as well. (I've noticed that, the more relevant comments I gave to others, the more points I've got.

To all qualified commenters, good luck and let's see on weekend who will get sponsorship and bonus from me.

Be active and you'll be rewarded. πŸ€—πŸ€—

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

hahah tama yan madaming spammer ngayun d naman nag babasa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sinabi mo pa.. comment agad ng thanks for sharing.. haha.. style.tlga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha ganun tlga para mag ka points wala na basa basa para d mahuli na d nag babasa thanks for sharing nalng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a misconceptions to many. You won't gain points from leaving irrelevant comments. At least give some positive comments related to the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true po tsaka d po nakaka motivate kc parang ginawang chat box yung article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. oo ganun tlga.. buti nga eh pwd ang ganun dto sa RC..sa ibang platform hndi pwd yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahha pero malay naten mag iba na naman isip ni rc hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung ibabalik yung dati, eh d mas mganda.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana nga kasi dati wala kang ginagwa may points na ngayun gnawa mo na lahat wala parin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nalulugi dw kc sila..haha.. dati pa comment comment lng my points knA...haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah lol double na nga funds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hndi parn sapat yan para sa lahat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sabagay baka gusto nyo po mag pledge para maka tulong din?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. ipon ipon muna..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tas yung nakaka bwesit pa" i subs you subs me " demanding naman tas pag tinignan mo mga gawa d naman maganda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung iba nga, sub me back, pero hndi nmn nag sub. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah baka may magka developan po dito kaka interact πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. wala nman cguro..haha.. pure business topics..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana nga hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good news po n hope i can be able to be one of the participate in this giveaway of yours po, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can. If you'll stay active until the end of the week. My giveaway is every sunday (Ph time)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It should start last monday dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, cge po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I do... I've been having a very busy week but I'll try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries. We all have our priorites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck everyone on this coming weekend for this giveaway brought by @Jane..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excited who will receive sponsorship next? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup baka sakaling mabiyayaan ng sponsor galing sayo,, waiting this upcoming weekend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping to be the next recipient of sponsorship

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Be my regular commenter from Monday to Saturday..and you'll receive bonus on sunday. It,depends on your performance here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aye Captain! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Haha.. good.. but it already starts last monday.. better luck. next week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only one will win?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Check that link above. It was last sunday so you'll know..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some commentators just leave comments that are irrelevant to the topic of the article, like "this is a great article" "nice thank you for sharing" and etc. Do they think they got points by just commenting that? and yet complaints to have low points. Random rewarder only give points to the comments that are relevant to the topics and has sense.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..exactly.. they don't know about that..they thought the more comments they will give, the more points they'll get. Those will just consider as spams... anyway thanks for leaving that good comment here. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like ' nice comment, subscribe me' 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHHAHAAHA! exactly, you always makes me laugh why is that lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 that's what I love to doπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok ok ..i am new in your subscriber list .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. I'll do the same to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your great initiative...We should write always relevant comments for getting more points...There ate many people whose comments are like "Thanks ","Nice" etc short comment... Sometimes they comment without reading the articles that's not right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed. It's useless comments. It won't help both the author and the commenter itself. It would be consider as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am I qualified sis. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..more than qualified.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. Great job you are doing.. you are right dear comment should be related to the topic which interpret the article further. So that one can know that the article is read by that commenter. In this way we can learn and earn both here in read cashπŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for stopping by. Let's all help each other here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dearπŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma didistiguish mo talaga yung mga taong nagbabasa sa hindi eh hjahaha. Alam mo yung nakakaiyak na yung article or nagsasabi ka ng disapproval mo sa isang bagay, magcocomment pa din ng 'nice article' HAHAAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True..mangilanngilan lng gumagawa nyan... tingnan natn sa sunday sino pasok sa banga.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis. I really appreciate your great initiative. Some people comments on different post without reading which is not good at all....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They just leave some comments to receive points. But didn't really read the articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, exactly so. It's really bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo naman madam madalas pa nga eh thanks dear hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..paspam ng dear. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning dear πŸ˜‚ puro dear dear dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magmumukha na tayong deer dto.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do a dear a female dear.hahaha kanta lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.madali lng lumipas ang araw dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay Thursday na.hehehe sana nasa lists ako.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not me madam friend.hehehe I usually make long comments specially when I really like the content.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah of course. I know who are they. Hehe.. thank you my friend haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana Saturday na.hehehe😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice idea and new rules coz' this will help everyone to be more interactive and read your articles thoroughly :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. not just dropping, "Thanks for sharing".. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahaha.that's right though I sometimes guilty about that πŸ˜… coz reading and writing is not my hobby yet RC changes it little by little

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll get into it someday. One day it will become your hobby. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so because I think the only hobby I have is listening to music πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago