Technique on how to understand different articles written in different languages

15 37
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys!! How are you doing? Hope you're doing fine, don't be too sentimental. ✌✌

Today I'll gonna teach you on how to understand different articles here in @Read.Cash written in different languages.

Because we all know that, this platform is consist of different people from different parts of the world. And it's normal for some to have difficulty in understanding or writing using our global language which is English, because not all of us are born as native english speakers. (Please read my article about "English isn't a basis of knowledge, I'll insert the link at the end of this article")

And many are confused (or perhaps it's just me 😅) what others are writing using their own language. As we are one in this platform, we also wanted to at least know each other well through understanding each other's writing.

So here's the catch. Maybe many here doesn't know the usage of each icon located on top of your profile name.

Just like for example this encircled one on this picture ☝️. Do you know that it's a translator that will help you understand other articles written in different languages? If not, then yes it is. (The one next to it is for saving article. If you want to save your article or those giveaways articles, just press that icon so it's easy for you to look for it and submit your entries 😁.)

So, if you're confused or wanted to understand other articles here, you only need to do is to click that icon.

Then chose the desired language (ex. Bengali). Then the article will automatically translate to Bengali language. Just like this 👇👇.

Oommoo, I'm already one of the Bengals here 😁😁

Another thing is, if you wanted to write something in english but you feel it difficult to compose one.

>Write it using your own language, save it as draft.

>Then go to your articles and click your draft article.

>Click the translator icon, then click english.

I never tried that one in writing though, I'm good with my english eventhough it's not perfect, as long as its comprehendible 😂😂.

That's it!! But of course, make sure to check the grammars if it's correct. Don't forget to edit it.

So @LeoBanna , now you know why I understood your writing 😁.

I hope you learn something useful today.

If you like it, then don't forget to press the subscribe button 😉😉.

And as aforementioned, here's my link on my article about "English isn't a basis of knowledge"

https://read.cash/@Jane/english-isnt-a-basis-of-knowledge-e3f04c56

Kindly read my latest articles as well. Hope it will make you inspired and motivated.

https://read.cash/@Jane/dont-miss-the-boat-76cde593

https://read.cash/@Jane/believe-you-can-and-you-will-e32fa0f8

And don't forget that @Ashma is still having rewarding contest. Check out the details here.

https://read.cash/@Ashma/rewarding-points-system-for-get-sponsored-community-6848ff1f

Thanks for reading!!!

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks, this would help me a lot in reading articles in different languages :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

So that means you know it just now? Hehe..sure it is.. I'm using it when i want to read bengali articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. This is the first time I knew about it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

So now try to check the usage of other icons. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ey thanks for making this article. I never knew this function before. A great help :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? It's a pleasure to help others... btw stay tuned..tomorrow I'll give giveaways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. you can read my other articles too.. and keep updated..tomorrow I'll give giveaways. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. gd job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. hope you tear my other articles too.. and don't miss my giveaway tomorrow... stay tuned and press the subscribe button. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fhuy jhff kjgg jjhg uujv yghj yrfg uhhcswt igff tyuhf ttuugs ftujfd rtyugd yythgf lohc zsrv uiitf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's wrong with you dude?

$ 0.00
3 years ago