Check this!!

I have emailed Simon a while ago to report this user who likes copying other articles. Upon checking her profile, I found out that she copied 6 articles from me. I was annoyed.

She is banned now.


Then I took that opportunity to ask Simon about the bot. This was his answer.


So let's just wait until later. I hope it will get back soon like before. And about the advertiser's points, he didn't answer my question. 😅🤣

I believe that the advertiser's points are just a bonus, therefore, the daily spending should still be distributed to the users. Because if not, many will be demotivated to write articles here.

15
$
User's avatar
@Jane posted 3 years ago

Comments

That was a good response actually, and right motivation be done with right amount of appreciation from readcash.thats the fact

$ 0.00
3 years ago

however the funds become $15.28 as of now. I think this is not a bug.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank Goodness. I've not been getting upvotes as usual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank Goodness. I've not been getting upvotes as usual

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku buti naman at naban na yaang baluga ma yaan. Pero nacucurious ako jan sa new features na yan, no bang itsura nyan, bat walang naga ss 🤧.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe pili lng po ung sa advertiser's po pero sna po lhat mbgyan po pra msya, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Serves her right. siguro idol k nya bat andami nyang kinopya sa yo. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you ask about raiko and my old account? Will he unlocked our account? I missed my old account too much. I mailed him a lot. But he do not reply me. 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He didn't reply to me anymore. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owhoo 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who is Simon Wilson and also that advertisers what's the concern about it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simon? The rc moderator 😅 Advertiser's tip yan bagong feature ngayon. Iba meron na yan pro madami wala..additional earnings sana.. D ko alam ano basis sa pagbigay ng points . wala ako nun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siya ba Yung may-ari ng readcash btw saan makikita yang advertisers tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know, maybe? Click mo balance mo.m kph my lock earnings sa baba, meaning napili ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saan yan makikita at sino ang mga may ganyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The question is, Will the bot tip again the articles that received low? Puro $0.01 lang bigay sa lahat ng article ko. Or my articles is just trash. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. Btw, by any chance. Are you reiko?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope. Why? I don't even know this person named Reiko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nothing. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya pala kuripot ung bot nitong mga nakaraang araw. Hmm. So the question about the advertiser's earnings still remain as a mystery. Sana all nalang talaga may ganun. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hndi sya nagreply..ayaw sabihin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope point system will come again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is good that she is banned. by the way how to put image in short post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

![](image link) The image should be uploaded here in rc, then copy the link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uuuw. If you can't publish your own just don't publish at all. Haaizt. Sadyang tao nga naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ban na sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha suki ka talaga sa emails kay Simon 😆 kaya pala wala ako tip two days na dahil sa bug na yan, madamot ang bug na yan ayaw ipamigay ang tips haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nga 3 days na..haha..pang 4 kung hndi magbigay today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha last bigay sakin $.38 tapos isang beses lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakn cents lng. Sna n kpg okay na, mabigyan ng tamang tips yung mga previous articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga eh, haha binigyan ako malaki tips nakaraan tapos next nganga na buti na lang tumaas BCH naka earn pa rin $9 kahit papano na wlang tips 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always ka nagsaswap?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang technique ko kase yung interest amount lang ang swap ko, for example I have $150 as capital if BCH pumps up and my BCH became $155 for example I will only swap the $5 profit to lock it in so it will be safe from volatility 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just as I thought lol. Haha I should publish my article now 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. You should

$ 0.00
3 years ago