Perfect Christmas

45 75
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Story, Reality, Writing, Life, ...

I made this article as an experiment if the bot will give tips or not. I actually have drafted an article here that I want to post since yesterday, but my latest article doesn't have tips from the bot so if I posted one, there is a possibility that it won't receive tips as well. The effort is just useless if the bot won't tip your article right? If the bot gives tips to this experiment, then I can post a decent article already πŸ˜… But I don't want to make a spam article, so I chose this topic. This is just a short post though, hope you like it.

PERFECT CHRISTMAS BY JOSE MARI CHAN

🎢🎢🎢🎢

I:
My idea of a perfect Christmas
Is to spend it with you
In a party
Or dinner for two
Anywhere would do
Celebrating the yuletide season
Always lights up our lives
Simple pleasures are made special too
When they're shared with you

II:
Looking through some old photographs
Faces of friends we'll always remember
Watching busy shoppers rushing about
In the cool breeze of December
Sparkling lights, all over town
Children's carols in the air
By the Christmas tree
A shower of stardust on your hair

Chorus:
I can't think of a better Christmas
Than my wish coming true
And my wish is you'd let me spend my whole life with you
Repeat II
Chorus
My idea of a perfect Christmas is to spend it with you

🎢🎢🎢🎢

I just wanna share my idea of a perfect Christmas.

The perfect Christmas for me is not about having new clothes and other stuff for Christmas. It is not about buying expensive gifts for other people. It is not about having a grand Christmas celebration with delicious foods on the table. It is not about spending too much money just to celebrate Christmas in the way you want it to be.

There is nothing wrong with excitement about a joyous and blissful Christmas celebration. However, the real holiday experience will never live forever in our imaginations. After the celebration, everything will go back to normal, back to reality, but leaving a trace of money issues, presents that did not reached the expectations, etc. There is no such thing as the perfect Christmas. But what makes it perfect is holding what it is truly meant to be.

Christmas should be a celebration of the Life that changed the world. It is reminiscing the real episodes that happened back in the manger. It should be giving thanks for the Life from above that gives new hope to people, that changes the whole world.

A simple celebration can be as perfect as how you define it. For as long the real importance of it is the center of the celebration. Being with your family and loved ones while being blessed with the healthy life you have now is the perfect way to celebrate Christmas. Like in the song, spending Christmas with a loved one is what makes it perfect.

So what about you, what is a perfect Christmas for you?

Thanks for reading @Jane

Lead image from sunset.co.uk

14
$ 0.43
$ 0.15 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 2
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Story, Reality, Writing, Life, ...

Comments

There's no result fron your experiment yet OwO but I'm still waiting for you to do the online caroling πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga eh.. Iwan ba kay bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Christmas, not because of the celebration, but the reason for the season, thanks for this nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect christmas for me is yong masaya kaming lahat ng family ko. Yung stop muna kakaisip ng problema basta masaya lang. Masaya at sama sama that would be perfect, nasa mamalayo kasi dalwa ko kapatid, di naman sila makauwi kasi malaki gagastusin pag uuwi.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yun dn ang mahirap.. Kung malayo kapamilya mahal pamasahe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, saka need pa mag pa test tapos quarantine ay naku, napaka laki magagastos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple christmas celebration would do po for me n my mom dhil dalawa lng nman po kmi d2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala k iba kapatid?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nsa mynla po cla

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good health and for the pandemic to be over. I want to go home na, miss ko na family ko.

Haha, madam mangaroling muna tayo πŸ˜‚ tingnan mo yung jingle bells ni Tia wala pang 1 minute e now lang ako nakareceive ng 7$ tip after a month. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pili lng.. Fav ka ni bot kmi hndi 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mangaroling nga din kami mamaya ng bunso ko hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, why not!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun lng at hindi ko alam pano mglink ng video, ni hindi nga ako marunong mag link ng own article ko eh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhe upload mo lang sa YouTube tapos copy paste mo lang yung link sa article mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

natry ko na sis kaso link lng ngpapakita or ganun lng tlga?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good health for everyone and for this pandemic to be over - that would be the best Christmas for me. This year is a very challenging year and this would be the most memorable Christmas for me if the world will be totally healed from this pandemic. Happy holidays!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yeah. This year is the worst year for me..from the start to the end.. So many natural disasters happened then this pandemic .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My best Christmas for me is to celebrate my Christmas together with my whole family. When I say whole it means my grandmother, aunties, uncles, and cousins are included, the whole clan. But sadly, we can't do it because of the pandemic. Masyado silang malayo samin and we don't want to take a risk, baka mamaya mahawa pa kami ng covid habang nasa byahe. I think this is the saddest Christmas and New year celebration for me.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Not onlyfor you but for everyone πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's sad:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We don't usually celebrate Christmas in our house but I think we will celebrate it this year.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Bkt san kyo usually nagcecelebrate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala e hehe. New year kami lagi. Hindi kami nabangon ng 12 yung nocbe Buena.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sabagay kmi minsan sa new year dn handaan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May this Christmas season brings a lot of smiles and joy to your family. Marry Christmas @Jane! I hope you get tips from bot. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Haha.i hope so 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i answer your question tru an article? I also want to share my ideaπŸ˜…

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Sure why not😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you know now what to write next 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually nagsulat na agad ako, post ko lang sya after ko mabasa reply moπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bilis mag isip taba ng utak haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha,, thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Christmas is great specially pag kasama mo mga mahal mo sa buhay ❀️

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Salamuch sa tip..kala ko si bot nah 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako rin e di ni bot binayaran ng 4days tas nagulat ako kanina 12usd nasa wallet ko, kinabahan tuloy ako baka biglang mag disappear 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasunod lang ako sa rules ni randombot 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagbigay kunti knina..haha.. Kuripot ulit 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

akin sinusunod ko lang taaga rules ni bot e delikado HAHAAHH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dpende lng dn sa bot ano gusto nya bigyan.. Tingnan mo iba kht walang sense may tips kht nga <1 min read meron.. Iba namn magaganda article wala dn tips.. Kht sundin mo pa ang rules, nsa bot lng yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uu nga e napansin ko rin. Maski ung 2mins kang nabibigyannrin ni bot ng malaki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See? Wala sa content yan. Nsa mood ni bot yan 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana mamigay si readcash ng pamasko HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago