My Merry Christmas

11 63
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

M - Merry Christmas it should be. For better or for worse, your life and loved ones is what matters most.
E - Everyone is always excited about this most awaited season of the year, even
R - Rudolph the reindeer is preparing to go, ready to unload the gifts on the sleigh.
R - wRapping presents is what I missed a lot while
Y - Yelling to my little siblings not to mess it up. How I wish I could be at home tonight, but I'll just wait to have Facetime with them tomorrow.
Since my friends will be working tomorrow, I will be alone on
C - Christmas day 😢. But still, I am
H - Hoping to have a merry day.
R - Remembering the past makes me sadder at this moment. Alone on Christmas day? Isn't it sad?
I - Initiating this feeling is what I have regretted. I should be Merry because I am blessed. So before thi night ends, I want to
S - Send away this negative emotion and fill it up with positive vibes, so tomorrow when I wake up, I will be surrounded with joy and happiness.
T - Time is almost approaching. 5 minutes more to go at the time of writing.
I will take this opportunity to give you my warmest greetings.
M - Merry Christmas to everyone!!
A - Above all, thank you for being a part of my life, and thank you for all the blessings I have received from readcash.
S - Set the time. 2 minutes more to go. By the time I posted this on readcash, it's already Christmas 😁😁

Goonight and once again, Merry Christmas!!

13
$ 1.63
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Alther
+ 1
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Merry Christmas Jane! Stay healthy and happy. More blessings to come! 🥰

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Mrry xmas too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sa generous tip! More blessings Jane! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas dear.Are you a poet? Your poem is beautiful written,your brain are in excellent condition hah.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Merry Christmas sis. ❤️

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Merry Christmas Jane, i know how you feel, but just hang in there. Konting tiis pa..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa christmas gift ❤ Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas din po sa inyo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this Christmas tree. During these difficult times, we can't forget holidays and true spirit of it. We need to sing in our souls and to be happy, even we wear a mask. We need to share to kids and our beloved ones a presents and hug them and be so quit for these beautiful holidays. Merry Christmas to all my friends who celebrate and I hope we'll be more successful and happier for next year. Cheers!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

That's sad but I hope you still have a happy holy jolly Christmas and a lovely poem like post to convey your feelings 💜 enjoy your Christmas stay happy🎄

$ 0.00
3 years ago