How I got in here..

0 6

Lately I've been so busy doing sidelines online. Joining free sites to earn cryptocurrencies or any other form of money thru playing games, viewing ads, clicking and surfing, encoding captchas, etc... (I'm not that desperate to have money, but I just want to use my data wisely).

So there you go, I saw this post of someone, saying that you can earn BCh with no minimum payout. Usually, those free earning sites have minimum withdrawal, so it takes a lot of effort first before you can withdraw your income. I was actually hoping for a free link that will give me no minimum withdrawal.

Therefore, I'm thankful to this lad that posted about read cash and got me here. And I'm thankful to read cash platform for giving us opportunity to earn while being acquainted.

By the way, this is my first writing. Please support and read it 😁😁. Click thumbs up if you relate to my story. You can comment too.

Let's subscribe each other and help each other for better earning and to build up a better community here.

Til next time. Hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading! 😉

-Jane

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow. Hehehe keep writing pooo. Chat ka lang sakin pag may tanong ka po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. Ginawa mo akong moderator sa community mo. Welcome pala dito sa read.cash 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis. Pwd ka magpost dun..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to read cash world sister i'm sure that you will spend most of your time here in this website because its really giving true money for everything that you are doing here and i recommend this because its 101 percent legit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, looking forward to making more,articles and meeting new people here. Let's sub each other so we can help each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’ve heard many users say they like this site for that reason I’m also a huge fan of it. Just out of curiosity what is your favorite earning site or app besides read.com?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Currently I'm doing surveys from surveytime. It gives me $1 per completed survey direct to my paypal account. I also have this app called "clipclaps" I think you know that. And some are free cryptocurrencies earning sites.

Btw please subscribe me and I will sub you back 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got here in my admin. This article is quite well Your writing style is very unique. I think you write again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'm looking forward to it. But i need.to balance my working schedule and spare some time to write in here. This site is really interesting. I'm hoping you visit the community I just created namely For new comer (d5b6). You can anything there. And hope you sub me, I'll sub you back 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this flatform is really helpful for us . your good at this first article of yours so keep on writing and keep posting 😊 .. goodluck and happy earnings ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Let's so the same 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's sub each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. We are happy to have you. It's the first time I hear someone say he/she wants to use the data wisely. All the clicking is not my idea of fun. I use my data mainly for online banking, searching for info, downloading movies on Netflix and posting and reading. I think that's wise but perhaps it's not? 🤔

I wish you a great time hear and good luck. 🍀💕👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😁 in this expensive world, we should know how to use our resources wisely as well as our data..hehe... but of course we should also spend time for some leisure time for entertainment, which I myself so it as well 😁 Let's be acquainted here. Keep writing 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can earn more here too but the rules will change tomorrow. You can find in this Community the latest announcement from @read.cash ..

Good luck and stay motivated and Inspired.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reminding me bout that. I hope that rules will be for good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago