Free LAW From Free PUNK

31 96
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

September 29, 2022

I rarely take my profits back after investing in SmartBCH for over a year.However, those profits are just invested back into other projects. The more or less 15 BCH investment is supposed to be 30+ or higher BCH by now if only I did what was supposed to be done. I feel like I am not a good investor since I'm only taking action when it is quite late. But it's better late than never and get nothing at all.

I recently began doing things to make up for my losses and I started it with my LAW PUNKS. I can't remember when LAWPUNKS started, that was probably in the late quarter of 2021 and I was able to mint one LAW PUNK. The other one was given by a group member of Club1BCH.

When BlockNG introduced Staking LAW PUNKS, I did what was the right thing to do and staked these two. Later on, they were upgraded to levels 1 and 2, respectively, to get higher staking rewards. I can't see my record from the previous year, but from the beginning of this year, I was able to harvest about 433 LAW from staking these two PUNKS.

As months passed by, the block rewards are decreasing so when I saw MJ selling her PUNKS, I was inspired to sell mine too to make up my losses. I unstaked my PUNKS and place them in the marketplace for 600 LAW (female cyborg) and 950 LAW (police punk) prices.

I actually placed them first in the market for higher prices since they both have higher levels and power, but thinking about the possibility that they might remain unsold, I opted to lower the prices for practical reasons.

Surprisingly, the one was sold for 600 LAW which is worth 1.2BCH at the current LAW price. It has lower power and level compared to the other one, so I didn't expect it to be sold that fast. Fortunately, someone bought it which gave me some profits. This was given for free, thus, I got free LAW as well.

The profit will then be sold once the LAW price increased more. And I hope the other one will be sold as well which will give me a higher profit if it happens.

Slowly, I want to recoup my investment and losses in SmartBCH. Now that CoinFlex is back to business with SmartBCH, many are hopeful to see recovery in the SmartBCH market. A lot of bad happenings have tainted the reputation of this chain, causing many investors to leave the community. It such saddening to think that there are people who will do bad things for the sake of money without thinking about the consequences and the small investors that will be affected.

I am still hopeful with SmartBCH, especially with the tokens LAW, CATS, EBEN, MIST, and more, because that is what I needed to do to recover my losses. One of these days, I might go back to SmartBCH trading. And hopefully, by that time, I could apply a better strategy that would help me recoup my losses.


**(Check out the new noise.app here and let's be connected. noise.app/Jane1289)**

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Ecency    PeakD Torum •Twitter

20
$ 7.38
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 15
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ang sweet sis! Congratulations! Nka stake pa rin yung zombie ko don sa BlockNg.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't purely understand 😂, pahingi link or article if you have paano yan gawin.😂 congrats pala sa selling, naway mabawi mo ang losses mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huh? Matagal na to mga PUNK.. Recently lang binenta..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations miss jane sana mag karoon din ako neto in the near future 😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here's to hoping for continued recovery :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Down padin pala tokens ni smartbch. Laki din ng loss ko ate kaya nag stop muna ako ng trading sa smartbch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exit plan activated?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You mean exit? 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea! You are reading my mind!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you sold your law punk at good price now if you hodl the BCH than it's give you more profit too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you Ate, you were able to secure some profit from one of your PUNKs, 1.2 BCH is a very good amount, despite its value in the current bear market which doesn't really matter coz you got those PUNKs for free.

I still have a few CATS and MIST in my metamask and I just remembered them now when I saw you talking about them, I'm just going to leave them there until sBCH recovers

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have millions of CATS, i hope the old price will come back 😅..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Practice makes a man success. Investment in the beginning gives a lot experience. I brought 10 LawPunks in the starting but now I've nothing because I sold it on merits values. Now you have done Pretty Good Deal I appreciate you. Keep it up. This is real experience 😍 also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations on selling your law punk! 🎉 It is a good amount though in this bear market.

In my case, I am also too stuck in some of the smart BCH projects and that's the reason now I rarely open my Metamask wallet coz It always gives me a mini attack. I hope we will see a bright future ahead.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope so too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully working na talaga ang coinflex para mapagalaw ko na yung mga token ko sa metamask😆, sayang kasi mga yun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako nga..pra ma out ko na bch ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a huge sayang actually, traders seen the thread that Law will be 1 dollar soon for the project and programs have chances to bloom yet now some or investors gone because of issues we did face. Me too I do hopes so that my investment and losses somehow recover. But some impossible as the moment.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

So I'll be waiting for that to happen 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im still keeping my 7 LawPunks staked to harvest more Law. Whether SmartBCH is back to its glory or not, BlockNG always develops more cools stuff and are also planning to launch on another chain, so I’ll keep mine’s 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Really? So i guess I need to pull my other punk from the market

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not an investment advice sis 😉 But yes, BlockNG always busy developing. I think SmartBCH will get a second life too eventually. A few projects are developing on DogeChain and will eventually bring all the development back to SmartBCH when it's more lively there again. I have been buying and minting a few cheap NFTs too in preparation for what might happen ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What NFT? some of mine are just wasted..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos na po pala ang Coinflex, buti naman po at naging okay na ulit. Ako din po eh hopeful na maging maayos ulit ang mga prices ng tokens.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun sabi. But didn't try yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh sana lahat talaga madams, congratssss hihi. How i wish may ganito sko kaso wala haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hndi ka nagmint ng PUNK dati? Sayang nga 1 lng namint ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The human punk you sold is pretty Good. Price is quite much and level is also up. That's a Nice deal you Got.

I sold mine too early and too cheap. Ain't strong hand like you and MJ haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guess it is cheaper because it has high power and level compared to MJ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea. The floor for normal punk is like 1BCH and this one got high power but anyway still a Good deal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup.. Compared to not being sold

$ 0.00
1 year ago