One Peso Online Shopping (Part 2)

8 22
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Piso, Budget, Sulit, Sale

Good day everyone I almost forgot to write to today because I am so tired but I just got reminded that I need to continue the article that I posted a few days ago. Today I will continue the the items I got from Shopee Piso sale last March 15 and 16.

Cable Organizer

This is one of the items that I think that will be useful to me because I always struggles in keeping my earphones and other cables neat. It's one of my struggles especially when I am going out and I store my earphones in my bag it gets everywhere and it's hard to get. This also help me organize my charger or other chord cables that I have when I go out or go somewhere that I might need those things.

Facemask

This is one of my orders that I am quite embarrassed ofπŸ˜‚. Because this order came from all the way from Indonesia to here at the Philippines and I pay for peso for it. Well I am not really new in buying things from the Piso deals that is from overseas but almost all of my orders I got from overseas is from China. It's my first time to got a package from Indonesia. I get tell that it was really from Indonesia because when it arrives it have a different packaging and it even have a different writing on it that was written on the language that I can't understand. I haven't used this item but I am thinking to just give it to others because I am not really a person who is into it using this kinds of products.

Handy Mirror

I am also quite embarrassed for this order because it came all the way to Vietnam to Philippines for just 1 peso. It's also my first order that I received from this country. This mirror is so cute because it was just small and good for someone that needs to look for some small details in there face. Well I am also thinking of giving this for other people because I am not really a person who looks his face into the mirror I just like to cover it when I am outside because I don't want to be recognized by other people πŸ˜… but my physical structure is quite easily recognize by others especially when they knew me.

Cute Stickers

This stickers were also so cute and it also have so many designs available I just choose this one. I am also thinking if I should give it out because I am thinking that I might use it for the project but my one little cousin saw this and wants it but I am still thinking if I should give this to her but most probably I will just give itπŸ˜….

Toothbrush storage

This item was just delivered today. U haven't made a post about it on Noise because I just seen it this evening. The rider just give it to my father when he saw that he was outside that's why I am being lecture again about this online shoppings πŸ˜…. This storage for tooth brush will be very helpful even though I am not really a person who go out often and don't sleep at home often but this will be helpful when I suddenly need to bring my toothbrush somewhere.

Small Drawstring bag

This order just came also today. I am so surprised by this item because it really made in satin that's why the texture of this was so good. This will be also useful to me when I need something small to store like earphones, keys, flash drive and etc. that needs to be separated.

Almost all of my items that I've ordered last March 15 and 16 is from overseas because if I remember it correctly I used a global deals voucher that helps me get free shipping if it was from overseas. All the items in this article was from overseas. That's why it all takes time to be delivered because it was shipped from different country to the Philippines.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. Some of the items that I am buying literally have no use for me that's why I am just giving it to others that might need it but there's also a lot items that I bought from this Piso that literally make sense or something that I might really need now or somewhen. I really like shopping in Piso Deals since I started using Shopee because there's a lot of items that you can just for 1 peso that is literally helpful and so budget friendly for you.

All the images used in this article is captured by the author and screenshots from the app that is used to shop.

-

5
$ 4.49
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 1
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Piso, Budget, Sulit, Sale

Comments

Grabi , di mandin ako maka tyempo ng ganyan 🀧 ang dami ee any cucute how abt the sf?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakakuha lang po ako ng mga free shipping vouchers sa pag explore sa shopee kadalasan nakakakuha po ako dun sa global deals. Pero kapag naman po may events tulad ng mga 4.4 o kaya Payday sale may binibigay na po yung Shoppe na shipping vouchers. Tapos kapag may shipping voucher ka po pwede nyo po sya magamit up to 3 different shops kailangan nyo lang po ang T/c ng voucher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, ano nga yung tc?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Terms and condition po dun nyo makikita kung applicable ba yung voucher, Kung magkano ang minimum spend at Kung hangang ilang shops pwede.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh, ang daming hanash nvm hahahaha. Usually anong time ka nag checheckout ng tag pipiso na yarn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakadepende po ako sa free shipping vouchers kapag po may mga sale katulad ng 4.4 o kaya pay day sale may mga voucher na simula 12-2 am lang kaya kadalasan dun ako nag checheck out tapos may isa pang voucher na binibigay ang shopee na kahit anong oras pero limited lang yung quantity nung voucher.

Medyo magulo nga po hahaha di ko rin to magets nung una nasanay nalang ako kasi simula last year ko pa to ginagawa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung sa pag claim ng 9 to 12 tas 2 hrs lang duration tas 12 to 2 pa haha ang hirap kaya gumisinh ng ganyang time aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hahaha tapos meron din naman pong Isa na kusang nasa voucher wallet mo na di mo na kailangan I claim. Sanay naman po ako na gising ng 12 kasi kadalasan may ginagawa pa ko ng time na yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago