Bonding with Them

2 28
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago
Topics: Bonding, Tiktok, Play, Fun, Enjoy

As I've said in my yesterday's article I will post about the things that me and my classmates done during and after the Pictorial. As I started yesterday we got into the school around 8:30 but the Pictorial haven't started yet. As soon as we arrive I felt really ackward because I am in the same place in the students that in the same strand as I am but I don't really know who they are. Most of them is my classmates since Grade 11 but until I still don't know them all.

I saw most of them during the Zoom meetings and classes but I never had a chance to make friends because I am not really a person who can initiate to make friends with others. When I got into this Strand when I was grade 11 there are 9 people that I know that also went to this Strand because they all go in the same Junior High as I am. But now there is just 4 people in my strand that I know since Junior High that also went to our school because they all left in different reasons some said that they will transfer because the teaching is quite hard other said that they will start working already and etc.

Back to our situation I feel so akward because I don't know them good thing my friend was really extrovert and friendly that he knows everyone from our strand. He played games with other people and he also have a romantic relationship in some of the girls. I am really amazed I'm how he managed to be in the relationship or at least be acquaintances with other batch mates even though that there are no F2F classes but yeah there's nothing I can do about it he was really a quite playboy since during Junior High thanks to his looks and personality.

Since the schedule was running late the other strands starts to arrive and there I saw a lot of people that I do actually know because most of the people I know that go into this school was in other strand mostly ABM. You know as soon as they saw me the first thing that all said was literally " Tumaba ka" or you gain some weight. Well I don't know what to feel I know that they just really mean to tease and I wasn't so offended because I know them as well as it's true that I really do gain a lot of weight than before 🤣. What can I do food is Life🤣.

But the worse is my another friend because when she saw me she immediately pinch my cheeks because she said that it was so cute. I really didn't notice her at first because she is late but the first thing she do is to pinch my cheeks. I was worried because it might be too red and it will be shown in the photos but good thing it is just alright.

Since it wasn't still starting everyone is starting to get bored of taking photos of them selves repeatedly. I look like we also have a photo shoot there because all of them was taking photos. I even got tired of smiling because it was literally non stop 😂. Then some of them started making Tiktok Videos and they all invite us to join.

In this one I feel so awkward because it seems that I am the only one who doesn't have Tiktok there because we make a large amount of crowd Tiktok while there are dancing to the steps but I don't literally know the steps. Then after a few minutes it already started we are called by batch because the photo shoot was in the 2nd floor of the other building.

After the shoot it seems that everyone looks disappointed because of the photo because they just took one shot and don't even bother to let us do another pose or at least to have a picture without hat on. It was so expensive then it is just like that. That's why a lot of students really make our own photoshoot in other room.

Because there is someone that bought his own camera and he decided to just take us our own photos in clear background having a chance of 4 photos each person and a several group photos. He also didn't ask for anything he just said that send him an email and he will pass the photos. One of the teachers saw it and make it stop good thing we are all already done with invididual photos and just group photos.

That's why all just go back in taking pictures using their phones and trying to get the worth of the Toga and their efforts in making at least to look good. After that picture taking was already done I planned on going home already because its lunch time already and feel so hungry. But my friend suddenly invite me to come with them I really don't want to but he convince me and I just go.

We are a group consist of 10 people well I know all of them because there are all my batch mates in Junior high. It's a mutual decision that we will eat in Mang Inasal for Unlimited rice🤣. We are 6 boys and 4 girls but the girls also agreed to eat there. While we are eating I feel so embarrassed and we are all laughing because the extra rice guy that gives the rice keeps going back in the our place and keep playing jokes with the crew good thing the crew was also riding into the trip of my classmates.

Then after that they all decided to go for milktea and the good thing is that it was a treat from 3 of my classmates. They all present to treat the rest of us that's why I also come. In the milktea house is the longest time that we are in. Because when we got in the customers that they have is also from our school that's why the whole 2nd floor was occupied by the students like us. We also lasted there for so long because it suddenly rain so hard and the terminal of jeep is quite far from there that's why it took us a long time to wait until we left.

Good thing the milktea house also have some card games that we play. And thing that most us play is the Uno Cards. Because they almost 10 sets of Uno Cards it all became sufficient to all of us. Around 4:00 all of us separated ways for each other but me and my friend decided to keep an accompanied my other friend because she also needs to buy something from the store. The both of us decided to come with her and we wander in the grocery and department store for almost like an hour and a half. Then after this we just accompanied her into her jeep terminal that will go to there house.

We thought that it was just a quick walk but we didn't know that it is located in the back of Palengke. That's why she is refusing it but we just decided to lead her because it's also getting dark. And right after we walk her into the jeep terminal that will lead to her house. We started to walk to our jeep terminal because we live in the same Barrangay that's why it is we just go together. Around 6:45 pm when I got home and that's when I just realized that I haven't take any photo in my phone but yeah it's alright because I enjoyed that day and for sure there is a lot Photos from my classmates.

Lead image was from Unsplash.

5
$ 1.10
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago
Topics: Bonding, Tiktok, Play, Fun, Enjoy

Comments

Start kana makipag friend sa ina. Malay mo makahanap kana din ng juwabels. Tamo yong friend mo ang lupet hahaha. But anyways, overall nag enjoy pa rin kayo kahit maraming nangyari na di kaaya aya diba ehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahhaha di na po mag tatapos na din naman po ang school year hahha di pa naman po ako rush na makahanap ng karelationship hahha. Kaya nga kahit sobrang nakaka stress yung pictorial nag enjoy naman po kami .

$ 0.00
1 year ago