Answering Some School Questions

4 36
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Good day everyone I am not able to write an article yesterday because I am quite busy and I totally forgot to write one because I am already tired that's why today I will just post earlier than my usual posting time. For today's article I also want to do the challenges Never have I ever that I've been seeing from other users doing. This article is from the challenge that was done of other users like @Eirolfeam2 and was started by KingofReview. I included the link of their article in their names you can read them by tapping their names.

Today I will answer some questions that is posted above regarding if I ever did those things when we still have face to face classes or when I am still going physically in our school. Well I can just share moments from my Junior Highschool memories because I didn't attend physically in my school in Senior high school because of the current COVID 19 Pandemic that is still happening.

Never Have Ever : School Edition

1. Skipped a class

To be honest I skip the class a quite few times during my highschool life. Well some of them is for important reasons like me being sick or I really need to do something and I bring excuse letters when this is happening. But there are a quite few times that I decided to skip a class or to be absent for the whole.

One time that I absent from school for actually no import reason is when I am in Grade 9 . I remember I skipped a whole day class but I didn't do anything bad I just spend my whole day in our house alone to be honest I am just laying in the bed the whole thinking if it's alright that I absent from the classπŸ˜….

2. Cheated on Exam

Well I guess every students might experience this once or sometimes during their school life. Well I didn't really cheat in an important exam like summative and quarterly exams. I just did in some quizzes because it's either I let someone copy my answer or I copy them because I didn't listen to the class or I am absent.

3. Forged Parent's signature

I done this a quite few times because some teachers always want our test papers to be signed by our parents before they record it. And I always forget to ask my father to sign because he also came back home in the night and most of the time I am also asleep already. But it doesn't mean that I have a low score or I failed the exams even though I am so lazy in studying I never let myself to failed in exams or in an academic performances.

4. Bullied Anyone in School

I don't know if this count bullying or not but we do tease each other and playing some dirty plays with each other like putting something in their bags or teasing each other. Some people said it was bullying but for us we are just really playing with each other and none of us get mad or get offended because we are just doing it to the people that we are close at and they are doing the same to us 🀣.

We also insult each other but we don't cross some lines in our insult it just a little thing to annoy each other.

5. Been Suspended in School

I never experienced being suspended because I am not doing anything that is bad or anything that can hurt or violate anyone. But my friend almost got suspended before because he had a fight outside the school in one student from different school.

6. Been in the Bottom Three of the Class.

I never experienced being in the Bottom 3 of our class even in Elementary. Well in Elementary I don't really care about studying but I didn't experienced being in the bottom of the class. And in my whole Junior Highschool life I also didn't experienced it. I don't want to brag but from Grade 7 - Grade 10 I am consistent at the top of our class. And I moved out from the Grade 10 as the Top 1 of our Batch.

Well the school that I went in during in my Junior High school is just a little school and have a little population but I just managed to be honor. But if you see me during those time you won't really think that I am an honor student because I don't look like those description of honor students that other said like always reading and studying.

Well as for me you won't really see it because in school I am so lazy in reading or studying. You won't even see me reading a book on my own will I just read it because I need to answer something or report something. I am not also a student that is so active in class. I am just there answering some questions if I was asked and I was even so shy to speak in the front of the class during reportings. I was often called out or being stop by the teacher because I am speaking so fast because they said that I look like I have somewhere to go but I don't really just want to stand there and report.

7. Hit Someone with a Chalk

I never experienced being hit by a Chalk that was thrown by my classmates but I do experience being hit by a paper ball and shoes in the head and face. It's not like they are bullying me but they are just playing. I was hit by a shoe in my face during Grade 7 because it was lunch time and my classmates are playing by throwing each other paper ball but they end up throwing shoes as time goes by. When I got hit I didn't get angry but I just joined them I threw my own shoes with them πŸ˜‚.

Well we are still a child back then that's why I guess it was still valid that we still play during lunch time. As for the paper ball I guess most of experience those throwing plays during our highschool and elementary days. It's one of the perks in studying in Public School in young age because you get to play with other students and you are experiencing how to socialize with other students.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. Well I failed in publishing an article a day but it's alright I am really just busy yesterday and even now hahaha. There are a lot of fun and sad memories that we experienced during our school years and it was so good to reminisce that as we grow up.

The Lead Image was edited in Canva.

--

6
$ 2.91
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Comments

Dear JanPat, You are always a very respectful and disciplined student. Your parents should be proud of you. And you are definitely one of those students who is very popular among the students in the class. Good luck always my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think it was a little different from that hahaha because I am not a person who really is a popular among friends neither in my classmates. But thank you for that I really appreciate that praise that you give me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang cheated on exam, me me πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ not proud of it pero tamad ako mag aral noon ee till now naman haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha nakakatamad naman po talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago