Zero to Million

10 33
Avatar for JamesMoneys
1 year ago

I recently decided to set a goal of 0 to 1 million within a year, counting what is left of my salary, investments, internet jobs, all the income I earn and even cryptocurrency faucets, taking into account a realistic connotation that not everyone we can buy cryptocurrencies. . . So, on a monthly basis, I'm going to share with you what was done each month to achieve this goal.

The purpose of writing about is so that I can track my progress and also so that the people reading these articles feel motivated to create a goal for themselves.

   Throughout the month I intend to write about indicators for investment analysis, faucets, about where you can create extra and even main income, so that those who set a goal have an idea of ​​where they can start.

I have in mind that it will be a long way to go, but full of learning for all of us.

Today is our ground zero, within a month I will be back with the results of this month of September

6
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Well I am looking forward to seeing your progress. It can be motivating indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You go my dude! Kill it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This sound exciting.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This make me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rooting for you, you can do it for sure!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, you made me more motivated, I will do that!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good idea !! I wish you success in getting that million ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good luck!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago