The aftermath of valentine

8 34
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Good evening everyone, Yeah... It's a surprise I'm writing again😅 it has been a long one but I'm glad to be back, nothing really changed because I've still always being here but probably on other occasions, I come here especially when I need gist or let me say crypto news, I get a lot of it here but I wasn't writing all these while for some reasons but the basic thing is that I am back from the long break and it's time to start on a new note.

Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty

Was your valentine overrated?

Well, this year's valentine has always posed to be a very unpredictable one because the hype was a little bit loud and I was expecting something very huge but to my surprise, I didn't see anything special that made me feel "awwn". Valentine is meant to be a time to enjoy with your loved ones the moment of love, and not the carnal knowledge of valentine that most of our youths have today.

The aftermath...

I don't really have a lot to say but from my experience and the information I've been able to work with, I've noticed that the birth rate in my community increases every November to December and I begin to wonder if it's because of the valentine we had nine months ago?😐 I can't say for sure the reason for the increase is Valentine but I am sure that it is a factor that could lead to it. A lot of virgins lost their pride yesterday in the name of valentine, people must have gotten unwanted pregnancies that can lead to a lot of things like complete detachment from school, this is common with the ladies, some even think using condoms would prevent them from getting pregnant but they fail to remember that God can decide to keep the child and there's absolutely nothing you can do about it.

There's a saying that breakfast is a national cake and it showed up yesterday. Heartbreak is something that you might not be able to avoid especially when you're someone that like shooting shots. Yesterday was a day of revealing truth, I heard of a lady that her boyfriend blocked her from viewing his status because he wanted to post another lady and that was how a 4 yrs relationship ended. I also heard of the case that this guy brought another lady to a mall and his girlfriend happened to have come to buy him a surprise package but she was even more surprised to see him with another lady. She was so angry that she faced her fellow lady that came with her boyfriend and beat her mercilessly...

All I am trying to say is that, learn how to get trusted partners or I'll probably teach that too in one of my articles.

Thanks for reading 😊❤️

6
$ 0.43
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007
+ 1
Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Comments

I sight you boss. You just dey on the low this valentine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Valentine isn't for noise, it's just to Express love not carnally tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely I was indoor throughout that day and busy checking people receiving their gifts on social media

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol We are almost the same thing, just that I had classes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valentine really says a lot about love but the youths of today have turned it to a time to take pleasure which they may regret in months to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly

Only God can save us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to pray so that we can get the right partner.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Prayer can't be overlooked, it is very important to put your life partner in prayer

$ 0.00
2 years ago