My Rants

8 46
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Good morning to you all here, I welcome you here if you're new here tho, I don't think I need any introduction anymore. I've been here before and I'm here again, as a matter of fact, I've always been here, I just had slight issues was why I haven't been posting as usual as I do but right now, I'm here to see a few things and be sure things are in place before I know my next move but I thank all of you for sticking around even while I was away, I really needed the support and I think I got it very good.

Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty

To my Rants...

Well, I'd start by apologizing for whatever reason my former account was spammed because if I tell you I have a reason, that makes me a liar. I do not know why and as far as I am concerned, I think I have been doing all what I am supposed to be doing but I feel somethings just happen when you have little or no control over it. The only reason why I felt my account could have been spammed is that I am running two accounts at the same time, this is absolutely not my fault because I was actually just managing this account along side my precious @Semaj2k21 account before it got spammed. Any struggling Nigerian student would understand that I just needed to double my hustle since I was having my holiday and writing two articles per day might not be a big deal for me because you have to trust me, it's not easy out there and I keep thanking God for letting readcash into my life and I've forever been grateful to him.

My former account

The screenshot you can see above is my account and I have invested a lot in that account, you can check for yourself. I have built an empire of 51 Loyal subscribers and quite a number of sponsors too that show me love and compassion. I have some of them here too and all my subscribers here are also special to me but trust me, I can't say I won't miss that number even though there's nothing much I can do about it, I still have to move on. I have to be tough, this country doesn't make things necessarily easy for anyone and that alone is enough to keep me pushing against the tide. A lot of things might seem not painful to be but deep down, I am pained, but we have been built to be as rugged as ever and always expect bad news and I hope to clear that mentality of suffering from my head.

Should a tap determine my fate?

Back to my Rants, I keep wondering if someone mistakenly or even flagged one of my comments as spam, should it really tell the fate of my account? Just because I have offended someone somewhere, does it mean he or she can destroy my empire at just the tap of an icon?

These questions keep bothering me because there's no way we can do without having haters or enemies but what matters most is that only them shouldn't be the reason why my account gets spammed. If it is so, many people would have their accounts spammed because I remember the fight between two prominent members here some weeks ago and they kept exchanging words but I don't think any of their accounts got spammed and maybe there's favouritism 😧 but I'm not going into that this morning. I have just decided to come here and say my mind not minding the consequences, I would really be pained if this account gets spammed too because it's like my last option but that doesn't stop me from saying my mind either. I might need that just to free my conscience from guilt. That's the end of my Rants tho, I need to state my way forward.

Closing thought

Unfortunately, I started my NFT classes on the other account just the day it got spammed but I don't think I'd be able to give such an explanation like that again on this account that's why I implore you to read the first class from my previous account or just tap this link. I will continue the classes exactly where I stopped that other one, I am really sorry to have stumbled on this account because I can remember I am to finish up the story I was writing here, twisted love but I promise to still finish it up and I might even have to finish that story before I continue the classes properly because I wouldn't want anything coming in between them so that it can be accessed easily but I don't know how everything will play out, it might depend on this article too but let's see how it goes...

Image source

Thanks for reading

Love you all❤️

7
$ 0.82
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Marinov
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
+ 3
Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Comments

I never knew you were taking nft classes Because I was actually looking for where I could learn because I really want to partake In it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got it already, I just need your support and hope this account blossoms so that I can continue... I need all of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee, i feel sad about it friend. But it's fine tho. Good things are yet to come and there's a reason for everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you very much, all I need is support and I'll be fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really sorry friend. Just give it some time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hope this works tho, but I also need all your encouragements and engagements here to move forward

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish we can even know the reasons why account get spammed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, we can't 😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago