Back from exams๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ

10 35
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago
#21
December 9, 2021
Happy merry Christmas to come

Good morning readers, it's so nice being back on this great platform again, as y'all know how off I've been lately and I really enjoy all your support while I was away, you still made this place a family for me to ease myself anytime my head was filled up about my exam worries. I remember how I said I won't be posting till the end of exams but y'all are the biggest fan I've had in a while, I couldn't just resist the urge to leave this place and still feel okay, I had to come back in between and i hope that with the way I'm back, I'd continue to get the encouragement I get from y'all. And hurray ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽ‰, I hit a hundred views during my exam period and I'm sure I could never have done that without your help, I'm sincerely grateful... I'm going to mention a few people that I'd like to show my appreciation to because they were the real MVPs while I was away and I really appreciate them.

@FarmGirl , I'm really happy to have met you here, your support is like no other... Anytime I feel down or overwhelmed, I just come to read.cash and find your articles and they really make me relax and I appreciate your tips too... You're a real gee and I'm really grateful.

@Freedom007 , I must really appreciate all your contributions on my posts, I never made a post that misses your comments and that's really nice on my path, I tried as much as possible to tip everyone that comments but these past few days haven't been so good because I haven't been earning from rusty in a while but I promise to be back anytime soon, hopefully. Thanks for your word of encouragement.

@Princessbusayo, another real MVP that I must appreciate,you didn't make me regret being away, you were always there to give me corrections and always there for my encouragement and it's all really appreciated because this is what keeps me moving and I've really learnt even greater writing skills from y'all and I'm grateful.

@Abhay , another real gee. A brother from another mother. We were writing this exams together if you read his posts, you'd notice that it hasn't been so easy for him too but he stood up to the task and kept feeding this community with great contents and that is really brilliant, and I'm wishing you a happy birthday in advance because December 22nd is really going to be loud and I hope to be at the party, either it's big or not...

@HappyBoy , I'm really grateful for all the times you encouraged me to read my book and promised that I won't miss too much in this community, these words kept me moving as I always remembered that there's someone that'll still put me through all what I don't understand about SBCH, and I'm kind of using this medium to remind you too that I'm back and ready to learn sir๐Ÿ™‡

@Jerrysavage00 , I am also grateful for your comments now and then, you really make a good friend, the encouragement might not sound so important to you but I know how far these word go in me. Thank you very much...

To everyone that I owe my appreciation, I am really grateful for your support and care. I have y'all in mind and your occupy a great space in my heart, y'all are cherished...

I'd have loved to share my exam experience here but I'm still not yet so settled to think in the right way, I haven't still gotten the sleep I want because my body has kind of adapted to that horrible sleep pattern but I'm sure I'm going to enjoy myself, now that I've finished my exam and Christmas is also coming. I'd just have to be in school for just a few days, so that I'll be able to attend my dinner before I go back home for the real dinner....

Thanks for your time taken to read this, even with how boring it was...

I love you all โค๏ธ

5
$ 0.21
$ 0.06 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.06 from @Abhay
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 1
Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Comments

Whenever you're ready ,message me on WhatsApp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know you're done with it. Hope you did well and you're expecting good grades?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope your exams were good? I trust you because I know you're intentionally brilliant. You're welcome

I am personally happy to have you around ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome back. I hope the exams are going well as you envisaged? I hope for success for you dear. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you James for your very kind words. You are awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really a good one

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you are surrounded by good people. I'm happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for checking up on my article too, I appreciate y'all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back. How did your exams go? I hope you would give us all the gists later, wishing you success pal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This exam is the longest I've ever written in a long while and it was really tiring and a lot of funny things happened for real but I'm sure to gist y'all later about that๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago