Nature Photography: (part:01)

33 53
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello dear all read.cash users how are you? I hope everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. I'm also fine.

Today I'm come back with new topics which is about of Nature. This is my first time I sharing with you nature Photography. Last days, I was just upload Photography of Flowers & Dew drops.

But now I decided that, I shared some nature photography.😊😊

So let's see the photography of nature next by next,

All those pictures are took from our native village. Our village is looking very very beautiful. Everybody know that, Every village has a more & more beautiful.😍😍 Really All those pictures are amazing. All those pictures took out when it was sunny day. The water is some blue effect by the grace of Sun.😍😊

All those pictures are taken from my mobile phone.

When all those picture shown in my Mom then She like very much. She impressed of All those pictures of Nature.🀩😍

I hope that everyone like & enjoy my captured of nature. I hope also everyone support & appreciate to me so that I can get positive feedback as if I will come more & more Photography of the beauty of nature with part by part again.πŸ’•

Thanks for reading, Take care all.πŸ’•

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Kaushik12
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow....excellent photography brother.. i like the village photos much and thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister for your compliment.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful dear, i love all of it 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.πŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures have been very, very beautiful. We all love to see the sky and we love to see such a beautiful sky. Thank you for sharing such beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your positive feedback 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..the pictures are so beautiful. Thanx for sharing πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scenery is just epic! Amazing! Love your shots ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow really!?😍 Thank you so much dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear. Keep up the good work πŸ˜‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Your village is very beautiful. Thanks for sharing the beautiful pictures of village 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes our native village is very beautiful.

Thank you so much dear for choosing this captured πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those pictures are very beautiful. And I like these small roads in the village very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback. 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like all the pictures and the photography was very beautiful carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment. Again thanks for encourage to me🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful view! Blue blue sky!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for choosing my pictures🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography, bro. Keep doing your best ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother.😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Amazing photographs dear... You really captured those photos beautifully. I like the blue sky very much. Thank you bro to share this beautiful photos with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for choosing my photography. Yes brother that was amazing. I love also blue sky. πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. You made my day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago