Cactus: Do you know this?

29 36
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago
Cactus🌡

Isn't it beautiful?😍 Hopefully everyone knows, and has seen.

Its name is Cactus. Which has thorns all over its body.

It is a medicinal plant.

I have been planting trees since my childhood. Much better to plant and care for trees. So when I was a kid I planted a cactus tree next to our house that got a lot bigger and the tree died 8 years later.

Another interesting thing is that when any stem of a cactus is planted in the ground, it comes alive and spreads. So I shared the picture of the cactus tree above from our cousin's house.

In fact I love the greenery of the beauty of nature, I love the colors of nature, the fragrance of trees and flowers, I love to blend in with nature. So when some interesting moments fall in front of the eyes, there is no immediate picture.

Cactus is commonly found here but not very much. Cactuses have thorns all over their bodies because their words turn into leaves to prevent evaporation. Their stems are very juicy.

Cactus has many qualities that are very beneficial for our body.

Because cactus contains calcium, magnesium, manganese, potassium and more antioxidants.

Cactus is very beneficial for our bone formation and skin.

All the plants in this world have some qualities. So we should plant more trees, take care of them. Because if you love the tree, you will love nature and who loves the whole world.

Happy reading.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,this article really got my attention.I love nature a lot.Nice shots by the way.These cactus really look beautiful,.Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…

I've never see one so big!

Having trees around in an environment brings this feeling of calmness. In my secondary school, there were trees everywhere. Reading was a 'breeze' πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GoodπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's definitely beautiful :) Keep on sharing nice photos:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate to me🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have that too, but not as big as you shown. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is already 3 years old.😍 .How old is your cactus treeπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow old enough for the size. My cactus is just 7 months old.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sor that your cactus is small.

Actually cactus grows slowly 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know and I have one too πŸ₯° By the way thank you for sharing this informations with us πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. 🀩🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like cactus beacouse thay can live without water.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes absolutely right 😍😍 It grows in large quantities, especially in the desert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for valuable information about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago