A wonderful evening!

30 50
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Since my home is in a village, I have a different kind of love for my village. I have many memories associated with the village. I used to play a lot with my friends when I was young, but now I am losing friends, but the memories are always in my eyes. When I was younger, I used to take a boat ride in a big pond next to my house with some friends, even though I didn't know how to swim. The days were much better. Now I study from afar for study so sometimes I want to enjoy the open air of the village and again go for a boat ride with my childhood friends. Very much true!

A few days ago, two of my childhood friends came, met, talked! See you again after a long time! Ponds full of water for large rainfall, large lake. Roads will be submerged. Then we decided to take a boat trip and reminisce about our childhood. There was open air, there was silence, there was no one but 3 of us. I traveled a long way by boat. In the knees.

It looked very good. I wanted to get lost in nature. We were 3 friends (sometimes I was a boatman😁, sometimes 2 others😁🤩). It was getting late in the evening. The sky looked so beautiful. Colorful sky. Which is sure to captivate anyone's eyes.

I have taken some pictures of those fascinating moments that I will present in front of you, I want you to enjoy the beautiful moments too.😍😍

Such a captivating picture is enough to impress any person and make anyone's mind feel good. Have you ever thought about how beautiful the sky is? How colorful! Near the horizon are decorated in red and orange and on the sides are purple and black which really touches the mind.Because the sky has so much beauty, nature looks so beautiful.😍

This picture are very beautiful & amazing. This is really mind blowing picture.I took this picture when Aadhaar was getting dark and covered in the evening. The reddish-orange color gradually disappeared and the sky became darker and darker.The green trees look black. It really looks great to see the picture.

Huge body of water, which is located next to our house. Seems like a huge ocean, doesn't it?😁 But this is not an ocean. We were cruising here by boat Really awesome place. The picture will fascinate you a lot. I really liked taking pictures and seeing the beauty of the boat under the sky.

➡️ To clear the mind, to calm the mind, a little refreshment is needed, calm environment and nature which is essential for every human being. We live in the midst of nature, the world is so beautiful because of the beauty of nature and this colorful sky makes nature beautiful. The colorful colors of the sky are spread in the middle of nature which makes the life of the earth and human beings colorful. Nature lovers enjoy this beauty. Love nature, enjoy the beauty of the sky and nature. Life will be beautiful.

I hope these pictures have touched your mind a little bit. I hope you enjoyed it. If you enjoyed it, if it touches your mind even a little bit, then inspire me so that I can come up with more amazing new pictures later.😍

Sir @Omar❤️ I hope that you like my photography, Sir @ErdoganTalk ❤️ I hope that you also like my photography because I know that you Nature lover, you nature like most.

@Telesfor Sir,❤️ I hoping you like my these pictures & feel the evening sky beauty.

And also I hopping that, Everyone like my evening sky beauty Photography.

Happy reader's.🧡

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh. So you have a great view to the sky and you just captured them perfectly. It only means, I wanna live in your village too so I could take pictures like that and stare at the amazing sky, but I do not think that is possible. 😁

I love how you captured them. So perfect and fine. And the way you tell the story of your friends, and how you ride on a boat is something interesting. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

কি অপূর্ব দেখতে। প্রকৃতির সবকিছু এতটাই সুন্দর যে, প্রচন্ড মন খারাপিটাও দূর করে দিতে পারে। আমার তো নৌকাভ্রমণে যেতে ইচ্ছে করছে এখন। ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm sotti dekhte onk sundor. Phoner picture jodi atota sundor hoy tahole really dekhte kemon buje nin. Amader ekhane haoar, duba, bil ache onk. Nouka vromon sotti onk mojar. chole asen amadr eikhne noukay ghurte jabo.😃😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhonnobad vaiya. ☺☺☺ Kintu basa theke to jaite dey na..🤣🤣🤣 Ei chobi gulo share korar jonno o thanks. Sotti e onk beshi sundor prokriti..💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha.😃..most welcome.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blue sky photography looking amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Yes the Nature of evening time it was really awesome.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AMAZING photos. Good job @Jakir :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for choosing these.🧡🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the name of this place? I want to go there. The place is really awesome. The view of the sunset with the water is truly amazing. This weather can refresh the mind😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable compliment. I hope that you enjoying these.😍😍😍 Yes dear all those pictures are really mind blowing. It was very awesome.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love the nature, i like to explore all the world and see beautiful places. By the way: Amazing Photos 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Yes dear all those pictures are really amazing.❤️❤️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have that wonderful clean sea in your place,and youre right memories remains on that place and people change, hopes that your friendship still remain too even your adulthood came and reminisce those memories when youre just a kid and the place where you grew up and develop the friendship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, exactly. Thank you so much dear for always support me & choosing my photography. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre always welcome Jakir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a beautiful evening sky..nice shot dear . really wonderful,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for always support me.😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your pictures have touched my mind a little bit. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago