A rose flower tree with a rose flower.

30 37
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone!

This is @Jakir once again. Now I will Share some pictures of orange rose tree with a rose.

Orange Rose
Orange rose
Orange rose

This flower name is "Orange rose flower".

Tnis flower color is Orange so it called orange rose flower. The flower are really very beautiful. Looking amazing. This color is mind blowing. πŸ’• All these pictures are same little tree but different angles.

Roses of different colors are usually available. Such as: red rose, white rose, orange rose, black rose etc.There are no people who do not love roses.The beauty of roses is great. We all know that rose is a symbol of love.

I love roses so much. We had 2 colors of roses in our own garden (red roses and white roses).

A few days ago I went to the market and from there I planted this small orange rose tree in our garden. The tree is very small and it blooms a little. Really seeing it I was floating on the cloud.πŸ˜„

Although the tree is very small but the flower is much bigger than the tree.πŸ˜„

The tree cannot take the weight of the flower.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ So in the afternoon I entered the garden and tended the tree.😍

Be it any tree, flower or fruit. I have enjoyed planting trees, gardening, caring for trees since I was a child, it feels so good.😊

Everybody know that Maximum time I shared of you Photography. Because of Photography is my hobby. I love Photography.

Although my phone configuration is not good and its configuration is low level still then any situation, anywhere Always looking for a opportunity to take pictures. 😊

Thank you so much everyone for reading. πŸ’•

13
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful flowers. You just capture those photos beautifully. I can try different angles. Because you take same objets many times. Otherwise It's look that you upload same photos again and again. Best of luck bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing and beautiful orange flower i like it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much for your valuable comment πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just saw an orange rose, thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower! The color of orange is special in rose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! The color is very beautiful. Thank you for your valuable comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's the first time, I'm seeing Orange rose. Thanks for sharing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really first time?? But yes the rose color looking wonderful of this rose. Really it was amazing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap it's first time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This color is so beautiful 😍 uncommon rose color I guess ! Nice capture πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many types of rose in here. Red, black, orange, white....That a color is Orange. And all these color is looking very beautiful of rose flowers. Thank you so much for your valuable comment 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow man , thats so cool. Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Roses are always my favorite. The flowers of this color are as beautiful as they are captivating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my also favourite . I love rose flowers. πŸ’• yes dear it was very beautiful. Looking amazing 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never heard this name before orange rose flower well this flower is really beautiful. You have taken this picture so beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice shot. perfect and ive never seen this before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really??πŸ˜πŸ˜„ Thank you so much.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. i like all those flower❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago