Social Media and I

6 27
Avatar for Jake20
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Jake20
empty
empty
empty

Social media is a game- changer. It transformed the way I socialize with people. It has greatly affected my lifestyle. I have Facebook, Intagram, and Twitter accounts, to begin with. I started using Facebook in 2011. And, many years have passed, I am totally hooked by this social networking site.

As I wake up in the morning, the first thing I look for is my phone. I always want to check my social media accounts. Basically, it's the best way to socialize nowadays. I gained a lot of friends with my social media accounts. I think that these are also informative in many ways, just make sure that you don't become a victim of fake news. I find Facebook very entertaining. It's worth my time to scroll, read posts, and watch videos. Whenever my timetable is free, I never miss to open my Facebook application.

My social relationship is not really affected in a negative way because I see to it that I balance my time socializing on these social networking sites and socializing in the real world. In fact, I use these sites to gain friends and meet them in real life.

One thing I am also proud of myself is that, I don't use my social media accounts to post my grievances, grudges or hatred towards anyone. Whenever I am not in good terms with someone, I don't post something about it on social media. I just don't think it's the proper forum for such.

In the end, I think that it always depends on how one handles the situation. Since I maintain my healthy life and thriving social relationships in an actual context, I think I'm doing well with my friend- social media.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jake20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jake20
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yes bro, you are absolutely right. I also think that social media always depend on how one handles the situation. You are a great writer. Keep it up and i waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I can't believe I would get such compliment from you. Thank you. Comments like yours encourage me to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro you have to try to create your own article more and more.... Please always support to each other to write more and more. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, my friend. Sending you virtual hugs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Social media the new trend to connect with people, keep up with world and be informed. It is where people air their ire making the network/platform an arena for fighting losing decency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You are absolutely right. That's why we should learn how to control ourselves especially on social media.

$ 0.00
3 years ago