I’m sorry quotes for when you can’t find the right words

10 31
Avatar for Jahid01
3 years ago

1. “I don’t like it, and I’m sorry I ever had anything to do with it.” –  Erwin Schrodinger

2. “But you know all about that, being sorry and having no words to say something when you know you should but you just can’t.” – Heather Gudenkauf

3. “I’m not very good at saying sorry, but I apologize.“ – Chris Kurtz

4. “Forgiveness does not change the past, but it does enlarge the future.” – Paul Boese

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes that is why is always good to forgive why because it's enlarge your future and make it bright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being sorry makes difference, itvis an act of maturity not weakness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one and highly commendable keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So important quotes to know and use and believe me they is nothing wrong in saying sorry even though you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the help...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful and intelligent quotes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry is one of the magic words and this are ways we can express ourselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful and educative quote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful quotes from wise men. Quotes improves our learning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quotes are nice, I prefer to say sorry and mean it, as short and simple as it is, it carries more weight

$ 0.00
3 years ago