Out Of Reach

9 6
The first time I saw and met you
There was something in me that grow
If only I have a chance to talk to you
I will tell that i'm so in love with you

I'm dreaming of you every night and day
I'm longing for your tender touch
I wish that we could be together
But i know that i ask too much.

Everytime I look and set my eyes is on you
I can't help myself for loving you
Just the fact that you are near with me
Sends so much joy and happiness to me

Whenever i see you with somebody else
I always feel jealous when you were together
That cause my heart to remain locked forever
Because you're the only one who keeps the key

But i know that it's too impossible
That you will love me as a whole
Everytime i see your lovely face
I always feel out of place

I imagined us together
Sharing love with each other
I thought it would last forever
Because it is full of joy and laughter

But this is just a dream of mine
Which may never come true anytime
You and I will never walk hand in hand
Coz you are so far-out of reach!

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

I like the colors and format of this article how did you do that is it an image? Great work keep up the poetry it's always refreshing to read a poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very amazing. Reach is the most popular word. Thanks for sharing this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very good. I am very happy to read out this post. Carry on your post.thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. Just keep it up always post and and comment you cam earn and comment like too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a sad. Sad to not reach the love ones you see in the first time. What a ssad storie

$ 0.00
3 years ago